Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 685
Рецензии: 223

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA

7 янв. 2020 г.

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

7 сент. 2016 г.

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 215 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Yan M

12 сент. 2015 г.

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

автор: Leonardo R d L P

25 июля 2020 г.

Excelent! Very interesting themes of lectures, course structure very straightfoward and easy to follow.

автор: Anaggha N

12 сент. 2020 г.

An amazing course for all the educators to reflect on their relationship with education and learning

автор: Xin

14 июня 2016 г.

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

автор: Philip N

6 июля 2020 г.

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.

автор: Sangbom S

20 июня 2017 г.

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

автор: Jose V D

7 дек. 2019 г.

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better

автор: JEMMY S

29 мар. 2017 г.

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

автор: G. M R I

6 сент. 2017 г.

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.

автор: Turlea O

15 янв. 2016 г.

This course is great for people who want to learn the latest about being a good teacher.

автор: Ebenezer K M

13 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you so much because i have learnt so many things on what is future for Education.

автор: Anastasia M

31 окт. 2015 г.

My rating is for week 5 - Why do governments fund education. Everyone should know that.

автор: Klarisse C

18 сент. 2018 г.

This course is really helpful especially if you need a refresher for education itself.

автор: Monika K

9 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic insight into education! Congratulations on creatins such a great course!

автор: Pinki C

8 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a well structured course.Learnt a lot and got several things to think upon.

автор: 马仁标

12 сент. 2017 г.

I like this course. It provides us a different opinion about educational system.

автор: Kulsum N C

2 сент. 2020 г.

Very interesting and informative course I am happy that I completed the course.

автор: Hernani L C

9 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course, very didactic and with current information, congratulations.

автор: BEATRIZ F

6 мар. 2020 г.

I found this course enriching. It opened my appetite for continuous learning.

автор: Alexandra G

6 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very interesting as well as useful. It was short and straightforward.

автор: Denis K

9 янв. 2018 г.

Inspirational, lectures by experts, readings are deep and thought-provoking

автор: Eda H B

9 февр. 2021 г.

That was a great opportunity to listen and read all of these great people!

автор: Ester S

29 сент. 2019 г.

The course help students to better understand the foundation of education.

автор: julio v r

3 авг. 2020 г.

I am really interested in continuing my education when my job allows me.

автор: Viviane F V

7 июля 2020 г.

Gostei muito do modelo do curso, com prazos para realização de tarefas.