Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Network Communication

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Network Communication от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,806
Рецензии: 363

О курсе

In this course, we trace the evolution of networks and identify the key concepts and functions that form the basis for layered architecture. We introduce examples of protocols and services that are familiar to the students, and we explain how these services are supported by networks. Further, we explain fundamental concepts in digital communication, and focus on error control techniques that include parity check, polynomial code, and Internet checksum. Students will be required to have some previous programming experience in C-programming (C++/Java), some fundamental knowledge of computer organization and IT architecture and a background in computer science is a plus....

Лучшие рецензии

A
16 авг. 2020 г.

It was a very good start in Network communication.\n\nThe lectures, quizzes, and materials are designed in a very good manner to reach the end of the course with the needed fundamentals.

AS
28 июня 2020 г.

It is a good course to cover the basics computer networking. It is simple and the workload is less. Try to go through other sources simultaneously to get in-depth knowledge on the topic.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 362 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Network Communication

автор: Sameer H

1 сент. 2020 г.

Teaching was good, when you focus on the concept its very easy to learn and solve assignments.

thanks Mr. Xiaobo Zhou

автор: Madhu A

27 дек. 2019 г.

I have gained much more knowledge than what I expected.

Thanks to UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO

Thanks to COURSERA PLATFORM

автор: SURESH

13 июля 2020 г.

coursera is one of the best platform to learn new things also i would like thank my all teachers who suggest this

автор: P T R

5 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course. The Professor has explained the contents of the course excellently.

Prof. P.Trinatha Rao

автор: Sunday S U

9 авг. 2019 г.

This course is a wow, God i have never known that polynomial could be converted to binary this is awesome.

автор: Muhammad F K

11 июня 2020 г.

I have enjoyed learning with cousera, learned a lot now. got certificate!!! very good App to learners.

автор: Sandalu A

23 окт. 2020 г.

primarily based on Network communication and how computers communicate with each other.

автор: Shruti R N

27 июня 2020 г.

This course is very easy it is not difficult and i like it because i understood well

автор: Rahela H

26 февр. 2020 г.

Amazing course, however peer review lacks enough people who understand english.

автор: Samuel C

18 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting, the lectures are very comprehensive with good bibliography.

автор: Ashwani

1 сент. 2020 г.

beneficial and effective for understanding the concept of computer networks.

автор: IGOR A M

9 авг. 2020 г.

is quite phenomenal get more understanding about error detection mechanism

автор: Mahaveera

20 окт. 2020 г.

The course is well planned to understand the fundamentals off networking.

автор: Karan B

7 окт. 2020 г.

This is very much helpful course to learn about networking communication.

автор: Pooja H

8 июля 2020 г.

this course is very usefull. we can gain more knowledge from this course.

автор: Siddalingappagouda B

24 мая 2020 г.

Course was good, helped me to understand the basics of computer network.

автор: Hasnain M

20 июля 2020 г.

it was wonderfull exprience with this course.i learned alot of things.

автор: Kiran P

2 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent online courses by University of Colorado System on Coursera.

автор: Pratham N

22 июля 2020 г.

Amazing Course! Cheers and thank you Coursera for this opportunity

автор: Mr.N.Shyam S s

8 мая 2020 г.

GOOD COURSE HELPED ME REVIEW AND LEARN GOOD THINGS IN THE SUBJECT

автор: Aracatla s

12 авг. 2020 г.

Very thanks for providing this in this critical covid 19 times

автор: METHINI M

23 мая 2020 г.

It was great experience in learning this course. Thanks a lot

автор: Marichamy P

2 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Good study materials. Quizzes are heavy.

автор: 121910307037 L P K

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Good, I have learned so many things that I am not aware of

автор: Le V L

16 янв. 2021 г.

This course gave me a lot of useful knowledge, thank all.