Chevron Left
Вернуться к Principles of fMRI 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Principles of fMRI 1 от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
Оценки: 475
Рецензии: 97

О курсе

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

Лучшие рецензии

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 95 отзывов о курсе Principles of fMRI 1

автор: chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

автор: Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

автор: Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

автор: Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

автор: José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

автор: Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

автор: Sameer P

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

автор: Pranay T

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

автор: Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

автор: Esat I

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

автор: Dengfeng H

Sep 09, 2018

I personally like this course very much. I have a overview of the basic fMRI techniques from the course. It is well organised and relatively easy to understand. I would like to recommend to others. Also, thanks for the instructors of the this course: you are very helpful!

автор: Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me

автор: Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

автор: Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

автор: ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

автор: Aleksandr M

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

автор: Yanming Z

Mar 28, 2017

Very great

автор: Klebert T d S C

Oct 17, 2017

It's a fast paced course that presents useful tools to understand fMRI methods and interpretation of findings. There is some mathematical content that will use a background of matrices operations and transformations as a prerequisite. Review some of that and you're good to go.

автор: Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

автор: Saverio B

Jul 03, 2017

Very well organized and explained. Thank you very much.

автор: Christopher S

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

автор: Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

автор: Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

автор: Jaganth N

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

автор: Ahmed M M M R

May 27, 2017

Great course for fMRI basics