Chevron Left
Вернуться к Principles of fMRI 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Principles of fMRI 1 от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
Оценки: 418
Рецензии: 86

О курсе

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

Лучшие рецензии

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 88 отзывов о курсе Principles of fMRI 1

автор: Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

автор: Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

автор: Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

автор: chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

автор: Young I C

Jun 22, 2019

Great free resource for beginning fmri researcher. However, you will need a lot more extra study/resources to understand the topics.

автор: Maria A C

Jun 18, 2019

It should touch with more deeply and wirh more details the maths under the data analytics. I finished the course feeling many things have been missed

автор: Baptiste F

Jun 12, 2019

Very well made, teachers are awesome! Thank you very much for this course that clarify greatly a lot of the principles in fMRI. You will need some prerequisites in statitics sometimes.

автор: Ian F

May 30, 2019

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

автор: Sameer P

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

автор: Esat I

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

автор: Elisabeth H

Feb 05, 2019

The course is well structured and provides very detailed information, but it's also very fast-paced, which now and then makes it difficult to follow (especially for non-native speakers). Also, a lot of statistical knowledge is required.

автор: Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

автор: Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

автор: José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

автор: wang l

Dec 25, 2018

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

автор: Pranay T

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

автор: ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

автор: Katrina L

Oct 17, 2018

Simple things are explained in difficult way. Too much definitions, not enough explained in own words.

автор: Al-Rashid J

Oct 15, 2018

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

автор: Eduard V

Oct 14, 2018

it does not incorporate a lot fo background information and the information is too succinct

автор: Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me

автор: Dengfeng H

Sep 09, 2018

I personally like this course very much. I have a overview of the basic fMRI techniques from the course. It is well organised and relatively easy to understand. I would like to recommend to others. Also, thanks for the instructors of the this course: you are very helpful!

автор: Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

автор: Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

автор: juan m c

Jun 13, 2018

good, for math