Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End Web Development with React

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End Web Development with React от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,295

О курсе

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Лучшие рецензии

NS

6 авг. 2020 г.

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.

Insturctor is amazing !!

AR

4 окт. 2020 г.

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 967 отзывов о курсе Front-End Web Development with React

автор: Pranay M

30 мая 2020 г.

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.

Thank you, sir,

автор: Bieliaiev I D

15 апр. 2020 г.

Very Cool Course!I enjoyed learning React, Redux, working with server in code etc.Very good explanation of learning material, in my opinion!

автор: Burhan A

2 янв. 2022 г.

It was indeed one of the best course of web framework I have ever taken. Everything was explained in detail along with the implementation.

автор: MD A M

21 нояб. 2021 г.

This course is a real beauty, clear Idea about the popular framework React, I am very happy for being a person who completed this course.

автор: Bhavesh D

21 мая 2021 г.

Very well designed course and interactive session by Jogesh sir. I enjoyed doing every assignment. The peer review concept is very nice.

автор: Bill L

10 февр. 2021 г.

This class was great (especially when paired with the Bootstrap class). I learned a lot and it is a great foundation for learning React.

автор: Divya D V

8 мая 2020 г.

This course is very much helpful for students who wanted to learn new skill.Why we need college when we have best instructors online.

автор: Dezső H

21 сент. 2019 г.

Very good course, but sometimes a bit difficult. J.K. Muppala is a great teacher. This course includes excellent everyday exercises.

автор: Vedant A

27 авг. 2020 г.

This is very good course to have a start for learning react, instructor gives brief knowledge ,both theoritically and practically .

автор: Alibek B

11 февр. 2022 г.

Very good course. All the materials are undestandable, the way they are presented is clear.

Thank you very much for such a course.

автор: Naveed U

11 мая 2020 г.

This course very beneficial to learn about react.js in detail because the instructor gives concepts from basic to advance in dept.

автор: Aman K

14 мар. 2021 г.

That was totally great experience for me to complete this course.It cover all the main aspects of react with simpler explaination

автор: Aleksander G

4 дек. 2020 г.

The professor was really talented in making clear and plain the flow of lectures. The process was well determined and enjoyable.

автор: Daniel P

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good course, videos are all relevant and the instructions after the videos are extremely useful. Really recommend the course

автор: Anshaj U

3 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me to learn about JavaScript frameworks, especially react and along with that several modules and components.

автор: MD F H

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Honestly this course make me confident to do project in Web development with React its worth to learn with professor. Thank You

автор: Gadiraju S V

6 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course and well structured.I will recommend this to everyone who are thinking of learning full stack web development

автор: Miri K

24 янв. 2020 г.

It's a good course, simple to understand the fundamentals of React!

I like the tempo that the professor talks about. Thank you

автор: Sebastian C B

26 февр. 2019 г.

Dr. Muppala is the best as usual delivering a state of the art class with enough info to get you started but not overwhelming!

автор: Muhammad A

23 янв. 2021 г.

Very informative course. I had a weak background in javascript but still, this course helped me understand all the concepts.

автор: Themistoklis V

5 дек. 2020 г.

Amazing Course overall. Very high-quality lectures, great and clear videos, and plenty of readings. Cant recommendt more

автор: Olga M S R

22 окт. 2020 г.

It seems to be a complete course and it is easy to follow with good practices so that you can learn with every exercise.

автор: Edgar J

26 мар. 2019 г.

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

автор: Eleni C

22 сент. 2021 г.

Great course for start learning React. Excellent structure and instructions (video and written). I highly recommend it.

автор: Kunal G

6 июня 2020 г.

This course will teach you everything you need in React. Basics to advance everything is explained very clearly. Thanks