Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End Web Development with React

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End Web Development with React от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,360
Рецензии: 669

О курсе

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Лучшие рецензии

NS
6 авг. 2020 г.

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR
4 окт. 2020 г.

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 668 отзывов о курсе Front-End Web Development with React

автор: Matias R

9 дек. 2020 г.

It was a great course, quite complicated for me because redux is new to me.

I think the audio was not that good, but in general it was an awesome course.

автор: theAstonish m

9 мар. 2020 г.

It was a beautiful journey, have learned so much in this course.

Thanks to Jogesh Muppala sir (Amazing teacher) and thank you so much Coursera Team

автор: Abhinav S

19 июня 2020 г.

This was an amazing course and I really got catch hold of React and now I can advance my studies with more enhanced knowledge and grow further.

автор: Rohit S

6 янв. 2021 г.

The instructor is very well versed with the technology, and the assignments and exercises help us build real concepts. Really loved the course

автор: Federico P

13 апр. 2020 г.

I really enjoy attending this course. Very useful for my career. The teacher has an excellent way to explain every key concepts of the course.

автор: Asad J

19 февр. 2020 г.

Amazing course content and assignments. I already had basic and somewhat intermediate knowledge of React, but still got to learn so much more.

автор: Tony T

2 окт. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course. Love the professor here; he's funny. I call him Guru-san! Would take another course with him if possible.

автор: Sayak M

17 авг. 2020 г.

Great course!

The instructor (Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala) taught the concepts of using React in the Front-End Web Development in an excellent way.

автор: Gaston P

27 нояб. 2018 г.

It's simplier, easier, exelent to learn step by step, and have a full understanding of React but it makes more easier learn Redux management.

автор: Nihad G

1 дек. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course for beginners who want to learn React! The teaching method of the instructor makes it easy to follow the videos.

автор: Pranay A M

30 мая 2020 г.

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.

Thank you, sir,

автор: Bieliaiev I D

15 апр. 2020 г.

Very Cool Course!I enjoyed learning React, Redux, working with server in code etc.Very good explanation of learning material, in my opinion!

автор: Divya D V

8 мая 2020 г.

This course is very much helpful for students who wanted to learn new skill.Why we need college when we have best instructors online.

автор: Dezső H

21 сент. 2019 г.

Very good course, but sometimes a bit difficult. J.K. Muppala is a great teacher. This course includes excellent everyday exercises.

автор: Vedant A

27 авг. 2020 г.

This is very good course to have a start for learning react, instructor gives brief knowledge ,both theoritically and practically .

автор: Naveed U

11 мая 2020 г.

This course very beneficial to learn about react.js in detail because the instructor gives concepts from basic to advance in dept.

автор: Aleksander G

4 дек. 2020 г.

The professor was really talented in making clear and plain the flow of lectures. The process was well determined and enjoyable.

автор: Daniel P

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good course, videos are all relevant and the instructions after the videos are extremely useful. Really recommend the course

автор: Anshaj U

3 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me to learn about JavaScript frameworks, especially react and along with that several modules and components.

автор: MD F H

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Honestly this course make me confident to do project in Web development with React its worth to learn with professor. Thank You

автор: Gadiraju S V

6 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course and well structured.I will recommend this to everyone who are thinking of learning full stack web development

автор: Miri K

24 янв. 2020 г.

It's a good course, simple to understand the fundamentals of React!

I like the tempo that the professor talks about. Thank you

автор: Sebastian C B

26 февр. 2019 г.

Dr. Muppala is the best as usual delivering a state of the art class with enough info to get you started but not overwhelming!

автор: Themistoklis V

5 дек. 2020 г.

Amazing Course overall. Very high-quality lectures, great and clear videos, and plenty of readings. Cant recommendt more

автор: Olga M S R

22 окт. 2020 г.

It seems to be a complete course and it is easy to follow with good practices so that you can learn with every exercise.