Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End Web Development with React

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End Web Development with React от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,082
Рецензии: 593

О курсе

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Лучшие рецензии

NS

Aug 07, 2020

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR

Oct 05, 2020

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 593 отзывов о курсе Front-End Web Development with React

автор: Pranay A M

May 30, 2020

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.

Thank you, sir,

автор: Bieliaiev I D

Apr 15, 2020

Very Cool Course!I enjoyed learning React, Redux, working with server in code etc.Very good explanation of learning material, in my opinion!

автор: Divya D V

May 08, 2020

This course is very much helpful for students who wanted to learn new skill.Why we need college when we have best instructors online.

автор: Dezső H

Sep 21, 2019

Very good course, but sometimes a bit difficult. J.K. Muppala is a great teacher. This course includes excellent everyday exercises.

автор: Vedant A

Aug 27, 2020

This is very good course to have a start for learning react, instructor gives brief knowledge ,both theoritically and practically .

автор: Naveed U

May 12, 2020

This course very beneficial to learn about react.js in detail because the instructor gives concepts from basic to advance in dept.

автор: Anshaj U

May 03, 2020

This course helped me to learn about JavaScript frameworks, especially react and along with that several modules and components.

автор: Gadiraju S V

Aug 07, 2020

Very good course and well structured.I will recommend this to everyone who are thinking of learning full stack web development

автор: Miri K

Jan 24, 2020

It's a good course, simple to understand the fundamentals of React!

I like the tempo that the professor talks about. Thank you

автор: Sebastian C B

Feb 27, 2019

Dr. Muppala is the best as usual delivering a state of the art class with enough info to get you started but not overwhelming!

автор: Olga M S R

Oct 22, 2020

It seems to be a complete course and it is easy to follow with good practices so that you can learn with every exercise.

автор: Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

автор: Kunal G

Jun 06, 2020

This course will teach you everything you need in React. Basics to advance everything is explained very clearly. Thanks

автор: Jyoti R M

Jul 25, 2020

With in just 4 weeks, I learnt a lot from this course. Thanks to the instructor. His way of teaching is just amazing.

автор: A K M R K

May 17, 2020

Excellent course material. Clear and loud. Teacher explained every topics by hands. Anyone can complete this course.

автор: Timothy B

Oct 27, 2018

Great course. Everything is explained in detail and the exercises are challenging but always reinforce the lectures.

автор: Chirag S

Jun 10, 2020

Course was really good , and instructor really taught everything thoroughly and clearly. Loved this Specialization.

автор: Daniel A L G

Oct 20, 2020

Excelente curso, explica desde lo mas básico acompañando con ejercicios y retos que permiten reforzar lo aprendido

автор: Manuel A S

Feb 24, 2020

Jogesh is an excellent instructor. This course covers most of the main parts for an excellent React development.

автор: Eleftherios P

Feb 06, 2019

This course is a great introduction to newcomers. It sets a solid foundation, covering everything along the way.

автор: Leandro N C

Jul 02, 2018

This course exceed my expectations, it help me with others concepts such npm, Node and Git in addition to React

автор: Prudvi K R

Jul 15, 2020

Very good lecture and also excellent explaining of every single element of "React" and fun little assignments

автор: Alexander K

Mar 05, 2019

A very good structured React programming course with a reasonable mix of fundamental and practical material.

автор: Mohamed S H K

Oct 04, 2020

Thanks for everything , you did your best to deliver all the info you wanted to deliver regarding react ..

автор: Bagas N I

Jun 15, 2020

Perfect for a new learner of React, as the lecturer teaches about the most basic knowledge of the subject.