Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End Web Development with React

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End Web Development with React от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,535
Рецензии: 416

О курсе

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Dec 13, 2019

The course was very helpful for me I learnt many new things in react world through this course. The instructor teached the course very well and covered all the content nicely. Thanks coursera

MA

Jun 24, 2020

A perfect course with a great teacher. Each lesson was laid out with great detail. Moreover, each exercise after each lesson made my concepts clearer following with the assignment each week.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 419 отзывов о курсе Front-End Web Development with React

автор: Neelesh G

May 08, 2020

Course quality is awesome. At few places not so required elaboration were irritating. The Instructor Jogesh K. Muppala is extraordinary. He was even adding a comic put at places.

автор: Arinze N

Jun 27, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. And to the instructor, I say a big thank you for putting me through this course. Instructor Muppala and his music intro :) was indeed entertaining

автор: pallvi

Jun 23, 2020

the course is so good. The way sir has taught is way too good. All my concepts are very clear now. everybody who thinks react is not their cup of tea should take this course. :)

автор: Sumit K

Apr 20, 2020

The whole journey through the course was full of learning and it helped me understand React Js better. I really enjoyed doing the exercises and it was fun learning new things.

автор: Bhushan C M

Apr 13, 2020

AAA = Amazing Course, Amazing Content, Amazing Professor. Course covered a lot of topics with burdening on the learners. Assignments are also well created. Thanks Yogesh Sir.

автор: Roman T

Apr 01, 2020

The learning process was full of an interesting information that was represented in a very simple and clear way. I do really appreciate for this course and knowledge I got

автор: Khushal R

Jun 14, 2020

This Course gave me a lot knowledge about react.js Also this is a good course that can be categorized from beginner to intermidiate level. Jogesh Sir Taught very will.

автор: Artem P

Oct 15, 2019

Although the material is a bit outdated (hooks are not covered), it is still good and well explains complicated things like Redux Actions, Action Creators, and Thunk.

автор: Pedro C G S

Feb 28, 2020

Gostei bastante do curso, aprendi tecnicas básicas e avançadas que me ajudarão muito no meu futuro como desenvolvedor. Parabéns ao professor Jogesh K. Muppala.

автор: Mostovenko V I

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course, little mistakes in narrative, because some informations it's a share from Angular course, but it doesn't much interfere educational process.

автор: Kristin S

Jun 08, 2020

I really like how well taught this course was. Excellent examples as well as attached readings and extra resources. One of the best courses I've taken so far.

автор: Vibhanshu s

May 28, 2020

The course is taught well. I like the way he uses humor in-between the lectures. Recommended for beginners who want to get started with front-end development.

автор: Tummalapalli V L H

Jun 28, 2020

The puns in the class were hilarious, they made me feel more at ease and not treat it like a traditional class. The pace of the teaching is also very good

автор: Musab Z A

Apr 22, 2020

This is a very good course covering a lot of topics of react and redux in a short period of time. Thank you courseera and the instructor for this course.

автор: pankaj r

Mar 09, 2020

It was a beautiful journey, have learned so much in this course.

Thanks to Jogesh Muppala sir (Amazing teacher) and thank you so much Coursera Team

автор: Abhinav S

Jun 19, 2020

This was an amazing course and I really got catch hold of React and now I can advance my studies with more enhanced knowledge and grow further.

автор: Federico P

Apr 13, 2020

I really enjoy attending this course. Very useful for my career. The teacher has an excellent way to explain every key concepts of the course.

автор: Asad J

Feb 19, 2020

Amazing course content and assignments. I already had basic and somewhat intermediate knowledge of React, but still got to learn so much more.

автор: Tony T

Oct 03, 2018

I learned a lot from this course. Love the professor here; he's funny. I call him Guru-san! Would take another course with him if possible.

автор: Ricardo G P

Nov 27, 2018

It's simplier, easier, exelent to learn step by step, and have a full understanding of React but it makes more easier learn Redux management.

автор: Pranay A M

May 30, 2020

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.

Thank you, sir,

автор: Bieliaiev I D

Apr 15, 2020

Very Cool Course!I enjoyed learning React, Redux, working with server in code etc.Very good explanation of learning material, in my opinion!

автор: Divya D V

May 08, 2020

This course is very much helpful for students who wanted to learn new skill.Why we need college when we have best instructors online.

автор: Dezső H

Sep 21, 2019

Very good course, but sometimes a bit difficult. J.K. Muppala is a great teacher. This course includes excellent everyday exercises.

автор: Naveed U

May 12, 2020

This course very beneficial to learn about react.js in detail because the instructor gives concepts from basic to advance in dept.