Chevron Left
Вернуться к Foundations of Diversity and Inclusion at Work TeachOut

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Foundations of Diversity and Inclusion at Work TeachOut от партнера Виргинский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 88
Рецензии: 33

О курсе

The summer of 2020 has brought issues of equity and race to the forefront of society. How do we create tolerant and just climates at work? Changing the culture of an organization is challenging in the best of circumstances; today, it can seem impossible. Yet, it is more necessary and urgent than ever to address these issues thoughtfully and with effective practices that can produce real change. Six Darden professors have designed this teach-out to bring you the latest scholarship and best practices on diversity, equity and inclusion and organizational change. You'll learn how to identify and counteract inequity in organizations, how to build the business case for diversity and inclusion, and how managers can constructively address inequity. You'll also learn how to promote the principles of diversity, equity, and inclusion at work, how to have difficult conversations, and how to manage and lead change....

Лучшие рецензии

AE

1 дек. 2021 г.

The most intriguing and thought provoking course. I enjoyed the knowledge from each expert on the issues surrounding Diversity, Equity and Inclusion.

IA

3 мая 2022 г.

I got to learn a lot about diversity and inclusion, which highlighted some instances in my life where i had experienced it.

Фильтр по:

26–34 из 34 отзывов о курсе Foundations of Diversity and Inclusion at Work TeachOut

автор: Samia K

20 окт. 2021 г.

​great course and content. To get engagement it couod be interesting to punctuate the course with some regular questions to push the reader to challenge hersel or the writers?

автор: Tinisha

21 янв. 2022 г.

Good course with great articles. I gained new perspectives on many D&I topics that I will apply to my D&I company initiatives.

автор: Mabel R

29 янв. 2021 г.

Muy interesante pero al finalizarlo no t aparece como terminado si no que se queda como si siguieras en el curso sin finalizar

автор: Tamara H

7 мая 2022 г.

Quality information but more detailed lecture outlines for the presentation would be helpful in the future

автор: Clara C

27 дек. 2020 г.

Interesting and inspirational. I gave 4 stars only because this course doesn't release a certification.

автор: Robert B

4 июня 2021 г.

Lots of good relevant information to supplement my knowledge.

автор: Everline A A

3 нояб. 2021 г.

I give this course 3 rating because, for over one year the course doesn't show completed and the coursera, the university nor the instructors are doing nothing about it. It is annoying that somebody can't fix a completed course to show as completed! This is a coding error that has kept students on in progress mode for 1 year and 6 months! Can somebody fix this already???????

автор: Lawrence B

19 окт. 2020 г.

It is a great course, but I have tried unsuccessfully to have the course marked as complete. When I try to access the "help" feature I am logged out and asked to log back in. I have cleared my history and cache to no avail. Again, the content is great but...

автор: Paule L

24 мар. 2022 г.

I've complete the modules and assignment, but there's a glitch. Myself ad several others students are uable to get the certificate of competion due to this glitch. Otherwise the content of the course was current, informative, and helpful.