Chevron Left
Вернуться к Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 156
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

This is the first of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate, which will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level roles in these fields. People who work in digital marketing and e-commerce help their organizations attract new customers, engage customers through various digital channels, and drive transactions like purchases and customer loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce and identify the roles and functions that those jobs play within an organization. You’ll also learn about the marketing funnel and how it shapes the customer journey. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks, and helping you build your skills and prepare for the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Define the fields of digital marketing and e-commerce - Describe the job responsibilities of an entry-level digital marketing coordinator and e-commerce analyst (and similar job titles) - Summarize how this program will help prepare you for a career in digital marketing and e-commerce - Identify the roles and functions that digital marketing and e-commerce play within an organization - Understand the customer journey and the function of journey maps - Explain the concept of a marketing funnel - Understand the elements and goals of a digital marketing and e-commerce strategy...

Лучшие рецензии

CC

9 мая 2022 г.

Exciting start to a long journey! This course was informative and well paced, and I appreciate the consideration for people with 0 experience and background knowledge.

DC

5 мая 2022 г.

Very well done course, and very educational. I'm excited to continue learning, and hopefully putting these new concepts into action in the next course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 46 отзывов о курсе Foundations of Digital Marketing and E-commerce

автор: David C

6 мая 2022 г.

Very well done course, and very educational. I'm excited to continue learning, and hopefully putting these new concepts into action in the next course.

автор: Chami C

10 мая 2022 г.

Exciting start to a long journey! This course was informative and well paced, and I appreciate the consideration for people with 0 experience and background knowledge.

автор: chami c

10 мая 2022 г.

Well structured course! Congratulations to the teaching team, a really great course aimed not only for professionals but also for beginners.

автор: Garrison M

11 мая 2022 г.

This course is structured very well. You learn a LOT of good terms...if you read the glossaries every time they present them.

автор: Bagambagy D

7 мая 2022 г.

v​ery Very informative and ideal for understanding basic principles

автор: Mohammed A A

6 мая 2022 г.

To be honest, I wasn't sure this course would be a good starting point for me, especially after trying courses provided by Google themselves and not being satisfied with the results, but I can tell you now that this course is different and it is going to give you a really good foundation about e-commerce and digital marketing. I would recommend it to anyone who is curious about this field but doesn't know where to start.

автор: Jeff S

18 мая 2022 г.

This was a relevant journey down the road of digital strategy and the analytics. I enjoyed the class and believe it is worth the time to get to know the world your already a part of. We are all contributors to analytics and digital media marketing by being users of devices. It is a career builder to contribute in valued ways for the companies that work to bring better products to the market.

автор: Brian M

12 мая 2022 г.

This course has something for everyone. It will fill in gaps that you may have in your marketing knowledge. For a beginner it will give you an arsenal to put to work. If you are new to e-comm this course will give you a competative advantage without getting robbed by some in the market who are not really looking out for your best interest.

автор: Jade C

10 мая 2022 г.

Great introduction into the main aspects of digital marketing and ecommerce. I don't think you need to be completely new to the field in order to find this course helpful. Might serve as a good review/refresher for those with some professional experience in ecomm/digital marketing.

автор: Deanna L

10 мая 2022 г.

I enjoyed all the instructors in this course especially the main lady, she had good energy and was articulate. I liked hearing different people's perspectives. The glossary is very helpful for all the marketing terms. This coursse was a good refresher for me.

автор: doodles g

19 мая 2022 г.

T​hi course is the 1st course of digital marketing specialization offered by google and u can know the basics of digital marketing through this course. Overall this course is great but dont forget to finish the entire courtses in this specialization.

автор: Wholfang B

19 мая 2022 г.

The course is well structured and teach you all the main concepts you need to know to start a career in digital marketing and ecommerce. Furthermore they give you tips and strategies how you can start building your profile in order to find a job.

автор: Joi W

10 мая 2022 г.

This course is a great resource for people looking to learn digital marketing and e-commerce. Whether you are looking to refine your skills, switch jobs or start your own journey you will find great instructors + resources!

автор: Lia G

17 мая 2022 г.

Wonderful instructor, key terms are simplified and explained, and a glossary is given also! Definitely recommend for anyone starting in the field.

автор: Josef S

14 мая 2022 г.

V​ery well done and formatted. I really can say I learned a lot and believe it will really be of a great benefit in my career, and my future.

автор: PARASCHIV M

15 мая 2022 г.

Excelent explained, very well presented, easy for new marketers (like me) Thank you very much, I will follow the full package!

автор: Shyna G

10 мая 2022 г.

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of the foundations of digital marketing and e-commerce.

автор: Esther C

10 мая 2022 г.

Great overview, the content was clearly outlined (what to expect and the flow of the course), and tangible examples

автор: Mark E

17 мая 2022 г.

Excellent material. Looking to eventually start my own online business so I found the course very helpful.

автор: Hamed V

10 мая 2022 г.

It's very useful for all grades of persons whom like or works in digital marketing and e-commerce field.

автор: Melanie G

10 мая 2022 г.

This course is life changing, you can definitely tell the google team put a lot of heart into this!

автор: Christian Z

10 мая 2022 г.

Great intro course, covers lots of good information, great way to get introduced to the program.

автор: Adeel Z

19 мая 2022 г.

HIghly recommended, You must enrolll if want to have career in digital marketing field.

автор: Sarah A

10 мая 2022 г.

This course made me excited to learn more about digital marketing & e-commerce!

автор: Wylms M

9 мая 2022 г.

Great Course I recommend everyone who hasn't taken it to take it today.