Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
stars
Оценки: 1,539
Рецензии: 446

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 443 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

автор: Toryscheva W

Apr 08, 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

автор: Andreé C S

Aug 22, 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

автор: Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

автор: ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

автор: Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

автор: naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

автор: Josef B

Mar 19, 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

автор: Lina J

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

автор: Saran V

Sep 07, 2017

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect outlook of forensic accounting and fraud examination

автор: Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

автор: NIKOLAOS K

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

автор: rocky z

Jun 19, 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!

автор: Ganesh V P

Sep 03, 2019

Very focused and gives insights in to newer fraud and forensic accounting techniques and tools.

автор: BRUNO M

Sep 13, 2018

Thank you for providing this informative course. It's the best, interesting free online course.

автор: Trenton S

Mar 21, 2018

Extremely satisfying, with a great delivery method and positively challenging for any academic.

автор: Brendan D

May 01, 2019

Difficult. The questions are worded in a tricky manner to fake you out. I retook many times.

автор: Sanjay K

Dec 08, 2018

Fantastic course for beginner. Thanks professor and Coursera for providing the opportunity,

автор: Salman I

Jun 25, 2018

I learnt a lot of things from the course. The course designed in a great way. Keep it up :)

автор: Vasylenko A

Nov 08, 2017

That was very useful, it will definitely help me in my further work and in depth education.

автор: Filipa A M R

May 30, 2017

It was a great course. I've learnt the basics of fraud examination and forensic accounting.

автор: Hayashi N

Jul 03, 2018

I love this course, making me to know better about what is fraud in another way.Thank you

автор: JEANDEDIEU H

Feb 04, 2018

I liked this course. It was well taught with fabulous example. i had fun and learnt a lot

автор: Edward J O R

Dec 02, 2017

I wish that more cases on fraud were discussed, and how they were detected by audit work.

автор: Tejas S

Mar 26, 2018

It helped me a lot to increase the base of knowledge and thinking capacity.

Thanks a lot