Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,377
Рецензии: 1,022

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

AO
16 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7 янв. 2021 г.

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,013 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: AMAL E

14 мая 2020 г.

It simply helps as to understand the most important basics of a professional body that is forensic accountant. This defiantly encourages you to study more about forensic and fraud detection.

автор: Jorge A P C

10 янв. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, ya que permite tener un panorama amplio de temas como fraude, tipos de personas que ocmeten fraude, lavado de dinero, herramientas analyiticas, el triangulo del fraude, etc.

автор: EMEKE E A

4 июня 2020 г.

This course is the best i have taken so far. The lectures are logically presented, the videos are easy to watch and are very easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

автор: Jishnu V k

10 февр. 2021 г.

this course will be grate helpful for the people who are working in the business industry and the financial system and also for professionals who are seeking for jobs in financial systems

автор: Jennice

18 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative course, engaging in areas that are new especially in the data processing aspect, so an overall comprehensive course, which highlights the need for good internal controls.

автор: Helen W

28 апр. 2020 г.

I've learned practical techniques and theories about Forensic Accounting and Fraud. The cases presented are very helpful and insightful to demonstrate the concepts. Thank you Professors!

автор: Khushii S

23 апр. 2020 г.

One of the best courses I have done on Coursera. Extremely insightful and you will definitely learn new concepts. I highly recommend it everyone who wishes to learn more about this topic

автор: Milon K D

13 мар. 2018 г.

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.

автор: Adebola D

25 окт. 2020 г.

I the course of my learning I was unable to grasp the proper correct answer even from the reviews give, I will suggest answers are given as reviews after each wrong s from the candidate

автор: Eugene B O

18 сент. 2017 г.

The course is very helpful. I definitely obtain some tools that will be useful, specifically in the field of work, namely prosecution and asset recovery that I`m currently in. Thank you

автор: Francis A P

22 авг. 2017 г.

Although the program is a very good introduction to Forensic Accounting and Fraud, I think the instructors must at least upload some literature and real cases which is free to download.

автор: Lois S

3 июля 2017 г.

This course provided an excellent overview of the challenges and rewards of forensic accounting and fraud detection! I really enjoyed the course and highly recommend others to take it.

автор: Vasantha K G

19 апр. 2020 г.

This course was excellent, I was able to get a good understanding about the various types of fraudster, control measures, knowledge of money laundering and whistleblower and much more.

автор: Shafiq

11 дек. 2020 г.

I am a CFE; this course was helpful to see how thing are evolving in reality. It's recommended for those who would like to have a glimpse of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

автор: MRS. M J

9 февр. 2021 г.

This was very challenging however it increased my knowledge regarding law. I look forward to becoming an Attorney at law. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

With kindest regards

автор: Oğuz D

15 сент. 2019 г.

As a Fraud prevention professional, I have found this course and its materials very helpful and useful in a real-life business environment. Thank you very much for this great course.

автор: CHRISTINA L Y L

22 июля 2019 г.

I have the strongest interest in Fraud Examination and I found this course is very useful and the examples given of the real past fraud cases gave us extra caution of what we learnt.

автор: Walishah H

21 сент. 2020 г.

The course has been designed to understand the basic of fraud in organization context. Specific industry dynamics need to be elaborated for complete referral grasp over the course.

автор: Muhammad A

10 мая 2020 г.

What a course it is . I learned here what is fraud and how it can be controlled in an effective way . It will help me in my professional growth and will improve my analytical skills

автор: bukola o

21 сент. 2020 г.

the course is exceptionally enriching. it made me stay glued to my computer all day, and ended up doing the course within a week.

good teaching approach.

hope to further my knowledge

автор: Ravindra P

5 сент. 2020 г.

This Course gives understanding of fraud environment, fraud types, financial crimes with examples, and methods of fraud examination. Very helpful in further studies in this field.

автор: Puswelle G A G K

17 июля 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course those who are interested in Forensic Accounting and Auditing field. Further you can learn with higher relevant practical scenarios with this course.

автор: Jedidiah W

23 мая 2019 г.

I learned a lot of information in a short period of time, but it did not seem rushed or forced. I really enjoyed this course. It was my first and I hope to do more in the future.

автор: Josiah K D

18 июня 2020 г.

The course is awesome, mind-burning, and challenging. It brings to focus what ordinary accounting overlooks and broadens the accountant's mind for fraud detection and deterrence.

автор: Nicholas B

12 июня 2017 г.

Fantastic course, very comprehensive. Instructors were excellent. A great course for Accounting undergrads or graduates as an introduction to this interesting and important area.