Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,330
Рецензии: 1,273

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

AO

16 июня 2020 г.

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

25 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Фильтр по:

1101–1125 из 1,289 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: Juan M

7 мая 2020 г.

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

автор: Roland D

13 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

автор: Sanatkumar S R

23 мая 2020 г.

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

автор: Srikantanag J

10 апр. 2020 г.

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

автор: Shaquille N

20 мар. 2020 г.

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

автор: Shantanu A M

28 июля 2019 г.

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

автор: JITENDER N

27 апр. 2020 г.

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

автор: Benjamin C O

29 апр. 2016 г.

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

автор: ANIRUDH G

8 апр. 2020 г.

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

автор: Satyam K

15 мая 2020 г.

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

автор: Dmitry V

22 апр. 2017 г.

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

автор: PAUL A

24 июня 2020 г.

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

автор: Vincent P

28 июня 2016 г.

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

автор: Laura K

6 мая 2020 г.

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

автор: Asha M S

16 окт. 2021 г.

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

автор: Yueyue L

4 июня 2020 г.

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

автор: Nuno J G O S

26 мая 2020 г.

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

автор: frisdian m

30 мая 2018 г.

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

автор: Ruben G

6 янв. 2022 г.

G​reat course but It woulld have been nice to have received a certificate or something to show I passed all exams of this course

автор: Arjan B

2 нояб. 2018 г.

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

автор: Alina M

17 янв. 2022 г.

P​ersonally, I think that statistic and fraud cases mentioned in course are too old, must be updated and always be up to date.

автор: Frances A L B

17 авг. 2021 г.

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.

автор: Althea O

1 июля 2019 г.

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

автор: Samuel L

5 окт. 2021 г.

Good fraud knowledge - unfortunately doesn't cater itself for the international audience that well due to terminology

автор: Vaibhav J

3 дек. 2020 г.

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.