Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
stars
Оценки: 1,539
Рецензии: 446

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 442 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: vikram s

Jan 08, 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

автор: SATHIYA N

Jun 06, 2017

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

автор: Guenter H L M

Jun 20, 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

автор: Amanjot S

Jul 01, 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

автор: PROSPER K

Feb 19, 2018

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

автор: Debbie D

Jun 19, 2017

Great class... wish I had more information on some items that appeared in the quiz & test.

автор: Utsav P

Jun 07, 2018

More theory-driven than practical-oriented, but still good. Can be made more interesting.

автор: David A

Aug 17, 2016

This course have improve my understanding on auditing, fraud investigation and others.

автор: Salami O B

Dec 18, 2019

Interesting and scenario based tutorial on forensic accounting and fraud examination

автор: Poppy T

Apr 20, 2016

It is very good for someone to have basic knowledge in this subject and want to stu

автор: Vinoth G

Sep 29, 2019

Contents are old should be updated with latest data and trends in the market.

автор: Devi

Feb 26, 2017

Great Lesson and great mentor. Hope there's more case study on the next batch

автор: Aditya S

May 22, 2017

Should have been in more detail with practical examples and application

автор: Enrique U U

May 25, 2019

Great course, important basic concepts useful for my day-by-day job!!!

автор: Claudio N

Mar 26, 2019

Great course for the basis of forensic account and fraud examination

автор: Gana N J

Nov 01, 2019

A duly packaged course that has equipped me with me with knowledge.

автор: Rishi L

Aug 31, 2017

GooD Start to a long journey in FAFI, Basics explained very well.

автор: Kushal C

Feb 06, 2017

Very informative and educational. Case studies was relevant.

автор: Huub V

Jul 20, 2016

Provides inside details each Internal Auditor should learn

автор: Sairam M

Aug 23, 2019

Wonderful course for introduction to forensic accounting

автор: Jonathan G

Mar 06, 2016

very interesting course. Concise and easy to understand.

автор: S. K

Sep 10, 2017

The teachers are so good. The course is worth taking.

автор: GURUDATH K S

Mar 01, 2019

A very well designed syllabus as introductory course

автор: sankalp b

Aug 24, 2017

it was good and it was easy to understand and learn

автор: Amadís D M

Jan 10, 2017

Very well explained and with excelents examples.