Chevron Left
Вернуться к Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.7
stars
Оценки: 1,537
Рецензии: 446

О курсе

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 439 отзывов о курсе Судебно-бухгалтерская экспертиза

автор: Steven M

Jan 02, 2018

This course provided current practices relevant to fraud examination and forensic accounting. Each of the instructors demonstrated an apparent expertise in the field. While the material was certainly useful in criminal investigation, some of the material seemed a little opinionated and biased.

автор: Inga L

Mar 09, 2019

Although the course was great, I'd suggest the authors to review questions and correct answers as there are some inconsistencies - some correct answers in lecture videos and week quizzes where marked incorrect in the final exam. Anyway, thanks for sharing your knowledge and experience ;)

автор: Papa S A

Nov 29, 2018

Very interesting courses. I work like an internal auditor and this course just help me to understand deeply what is fraud, how does it occur? What kind of tools do I use to investigate and so on.

Thank you so much to all professors, to WVU and to ACFE for the quality of this course.

автор: Saleem B

Feb 02, 2019

Provides excellent knowledge on forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

One suggestion: MCQs need to be reviewed as there are duplication and incorrect/missing references for example answer would refer to "a and b above" but there is no a or b marked for answers.

автор: Khawaja A T

Nov 09, 2017

The course was overall an informative and practical one but some of the Quiz I doubt had some answers wrong or were very much confusingly similar. There should be a capstone project or case studies to check if the skills learnt are properly implemented.

автор: Anne M

Mar 24, 2017

Good overview of topic. Videos well presented. Poorly worded quizzes. Refers you to outside site where they want you to pay to access further material regarding actual fraud stories that they tease with a part of the story each week.

автор: Brian F

Apr 19, 2018

Great course to introduce the topic of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. There may be a lack of development in the lectures covered (which could be filled with, for example, extracts from the handbook or articles).

автор: Ole T B

Sep 03, 2017

It is a very interesting course, what drags it down a bit is that the lectures should have been longer and there should have been available reading material. But the course is overall good and well worth taking.

автор: Daksha H

May 22, 2017

This course has helped me learn basic concepts and given me a way to understand the importance of forensic accounting. For a person who has never heard of the word forensic accounting, this course is essential.

автор: Giuseppe F

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured course; high quality teaching method; gives an excellent foundation to those who want to go on studying Forensic Accounting in more depth. Could however take more examples from outside the US.

автор: Dr. S S B

Jul 02, 2018

Good course and nicely presented in videos in a well understandable manner. Had a nice learning experience. Thanks to the Mentors who really presented the subject as a classroom teaching itself.

автор: Emile V

Jul 06, 2018

As an auditor and I needed more insight into fraud, and this course really helped me to appreciate the key issues in fraud. The real life interviews of convicted felons was a plus.

автор: Fabio O d S

Mar 27, 2017

My review: 75%. It's a big picture course. Despite not so deep, it's sometimes a bit confusing, because the topics are aparently uncorrelated. Maybe in fact I couldn't catch it...

автор: David K K

Jun 28, 2019

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

автор: Roland D

Jun 13, 2018

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

автор: Shantanu A M

Jul 28, 2019

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

автор: Benjamin C O

Apr 30, 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

автор: Dmitry V

Apr 23, 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

автор: Vincent P

Jun 28, 2016

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

автор: frisdian m

May 30, 2018

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

автор: Arjan B

Nov 02, 2018

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

автор: Althea C T O

Jul 01, 2019

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

автор: vikram s

Jan 08, 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

автор: SATHIYA N

Jun 06, 2017

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

автор: Guenter H L M

Jun 20, 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable