Chevron Left
Вернуться к Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues от партнера Университет Западная Вирджиния

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 35
Рецензии: 10

О курсе

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

Лучшие рецензии

R
14 мар. 2019 г.

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

VY
9 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you very much!\n\nVery useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

Фильтр по:

1–10 из 10 отзывов о курсе Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues

автор: YEUNG H L R

14 июля 2019 г.

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

автор: Gina R H

25 июля 2019 г.

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

автор: Reuben M

15 мар. 2019 г.

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

автор: Ayat F M G

7 июня 2020 г.

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

автор: Viktor Y

10 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you very much!

Very useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

автор: Bajirao D

14 мая 2021 г.

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.

Thank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

автор: Nicolas C R

25 авг. 2020 г.

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

автор: Taher E S

8 окт. 2020 г.

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

автор: Adriano M

22 июня 2020 г.

Thanks to all teacher!

автор: SAMADHAN R D

31 окт. 2021 г.

Very Nice