Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы гидравлической энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы гидравлической энергии от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,120

О курсе

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

Лучшие рецензии

PG

1 окт. 2020 г.

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG

30 мая 2020 г.

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 324 отзывов о курсе Основы гидравлической энергии

автор: Jonathan

19 мар. 2019 г.

It got better after I reviewed it with some real world applications.

There is a lot here - the fundamentals are powerful.

автор: Mansoor A

18 июля 2017 г.

Though I have not yet competed all the lectures, but I am impressed with the level of effort put in this course. Thank you

автор: M R M D S

15 июля 2020 г.

Its very details & useful course and both instructors are very good in explaining the technical terms with applications.

автор: Adwaith S s

2 мая 2020 г.

The course was very informative and interesting.Both the professors were very good and taught the concepts really well.

автор: archit g

11 дек. 2016 г.

It really helped me a learn a lot about fluid power and honed my concepts and applications of hydraulics and pneumatics.

автор: Vishwarath T

26 июля 2017 г.

Excellent course, providing sound fundamental insights and in-depth coverage of the mechanics involved int the subject

автор: Gustavo T S

4 апр. 2022 г.

What a wonderful course! Excellent explanations and examples to understand the main principles of fluid power systems

автор: 李建松

17 мар. 2018 г.

it is really a great course. From this course, i got a lot of knowledge about fluid power transimission and control.

автор: Cameron F

19 сент. 2017 г.

Grate course, well thought out with good examples. Nice balance between industry examples and theoretical knowledge.

автор: Abdulkarim

16 апр. 2020 г.

A very enlightening course of Fluid Power that encourages further learning and better understanding of the subject.

автор: Mahmoud O M

12 сент. 2018 г.

I think every mechanical engineer have to complete this course. Because you don't get any background without it

автор: PRAJJWAL D

14 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting course for learning in depth into the Fluid power systems and it's application.Thumbs way up!

автор: Mohansing P

5 мая 2021 г.

Very nice design the course and very informative in the areas of hydraulic and pneumatic and it's application

автор: Juliano C S

8 апр. 2021 г.

Foi um grande aprendizado poder participar deste curso fico feliz em realizar o curso com êxito. Obrigado.

автор: Abdelrahman E

14 дек. 2019 г.

very helpful course ,I've learnt about circuits and matlab SIMhydraulics and accumulators and servo-valves

автор: Maurizio B

26 февр. 2021 г.

This course was very useful for my profession when I started a hydraulics project. I highly recommend it.

автор: Rob

15 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. For a technician or a graduate this is a great introduction to fluid power.

автор: vinoth k M

18 дек. 2017 г.

Basics of fluid power is very well illustrated. Background material supplied and quizzes also very good.

автор: Bikram H

14 сент. 2020 г.

All the turiails vedios inthis course are really helpful in clearing the fundamental of fluid power.

автор: ajay v

9 апр. 2019 г.

Happy to see such courses on Fluid Power. Learnt many calculations directly to be utilized in Industry.

автор: Max

14 июля 2017 г.

An incredible course to take. The concepts are made clear by demonstration in-field, which helps a lot.

автор: Dinuka D

2 мар. 2021 г.

Perfect, Great and Magneficant Theoretical and Practical experience in Hydraulics. Thank YOU so much.

автор: Pramod S

15 июля 2018 г.

The Course introduce us to the real world of hydraulics and help us how to start with the simulations

автор: Mustafa A

28 авг. 2016 г.

Quite informative course with practical examples.Must take if you are interested in fluid mechanics.

автор: Mukunda K

5 мар. 2020 г.

Great videos and Lecture. I learned how to use SimHydraulics and I hope this will help me in future