Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы гидравлической энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы гидравлической энергии от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,073
Рецензии: 320

О курсе

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

Лучшие рецензии

PG
1 окт. 2020 г.

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG
30 мая 2020 г.

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 314 отзывов о курсе Основы гидравлической энергии

автор: Mateus M

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Excelent course, filled with practical content and one of the best courses in terms of material and didactic that I participated in Coursera.

автор: Shashank K S

13 окт. 2020 г.

Best course to study or to get knowledge about the fluid behavior and to understand the application of it into the day to day life objects

автор: Prasad D K

16 июля 2020 г.

Content and material used for lectures are really good. Well planned path for teaching. I like practical example used to explain concepts.

автор: HARIKRISHNAN N

4 июня 2020 г.

The course was really interesting with a lot of practical examples and experiences. Looking forward to picking up another relevant course.

автор: Ehab M A

20 сент. 2020 г.

I have read too much before about power hydraulics but it is the first time I feel satisfied by learning new information and applications

автор: ABHISHEK B

21 февр. 2020 г.

It was an exceptional course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. I am looking forward to an advanced-level course of this same topic in the future.

автор: Juan C M B

8 мая 2020 г.

Es un curso muy completo para la formación de los ingenieros mecánicos, ya que nos acerca con a la industria del diseño y la simulación.

автор: Nicole M

9 апр. 2018 г.

Fantastic course. Instructors are very good and passionate about the material. Good tie to the real world. Very much enjoyed the class.

автор: Srinath M

16 янв. 2018 г.

Loved it. Learnt so much.

Thank you instructors for such an awesome job.

Maybe an animation of a servo valve in operation could be added.

автор: snowsnow_257

10 апр. 2017 г.

I was doing hydraulic business for years. It is the first I understand this system more clear and which opens a beautiful world for me

автор: Howard R

26 февр. 2019 г.

I will improve on this review later, but this is an excellent course. I would like to thank all those who made this course possible.

автор: Renan D d S

28 авг. 2018 г.

The course gave me a good knowledge of Fluid Power System, adding to my knowledge of my undergraduate Mechanical Engineering course.

автор: Gustavo R

23 янв. 2019 г.

This course is an excellent introduction to fluid power issues. There are too many practical examples of the components in-circuit.

автор: sagar k

4 окт. 2020 г.

A very intuitive and practical approach to the topic. I now have a better understanding of the fluid power and hydraulic system.

автор: ABHAY A

11 авг. 2020 г.

Course coordinators are very good. Course content is great and overall I enjoyed doing this course while learning something new.

автор: Mohamed M G

5 мая 2018 г.

with no doubt, this is the best course i have ever had. The amount of useful information I received is huge. Thank you so much

автор: zirar y

12 янв. 2018 г.

I realy injoyed this cource , i have learned many think in the field of hydraulics.thanks all the team involved in the cource.

автор: BANEESH E

26 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent course which really gives an edge to those who want to start a career in fluid power or related area of engineering

автор: Awab D

2 янв. 2022 г.

Even if you are a graduate student and even you have been taken this course in your university it is important to review it.

автор: JOHANNES T

22 июля 2020 г.

It has been a great academic journey. Thanks to the lectures of this course for making it understandably and easy to learn.

автор: Gulshan K

26 апр. 2020 г.

it is awesome. i am very geatful to join this course. now i want its advance course that is "advance course of fluid power"

автор: Edson M

14 июня 2020 г.

i really wanted it .so much helpful .i learned a lot and i am very uplifted at work .thank you for such affordable courses

автор: Jonathan

19 мар. 2019 г.

It got better after I reviewed it with some real world applications.

There is a lot here - the fundamentals are powerful.

автор: Mansoor A

18 июля 2017 г.

Though I have not yet competed all the lectures, but I am impressed with the level of effort put in this course. Thank you

автор: M R M D S

15 июля 2020 г.

Its very details & useful course and both instructors are very good in explaining the technical terms with applications.