Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы гидравлической энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы гидравлической энергии от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,070
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

Лучшие рецензии

PG
1 окт. 2020 г.

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG
30 мая 2020 г.

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 313 отзывов о курсе Основы гидравлической энергии

автор: Daniel S

12 авг. 2019 г.

A great introductory course on fluid power that builds on other undergraduate course material. Easy to consume information structured in a logical way. I would recommend this course to anyone interested!

автор: Farhan H

5 янв. 2022 г.

Very well explained course which was taught in a lucid and easy to understand manner. The course is amazing and quite helpful for those who want a introduction to hydraulics and systems controlled by it.

автор: Derar B A

28 июня 2019 г.

Derar Adehanom

328 Cooper crescent saskatoon, Sk

S7M 4L3,

This course was by far the best. Extremely professional, well organized interactive and comfortable and help me improve my skills .

Thank you!!!!!

автор: Pranjal G

2 окт. 2020 г.

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

автор: Sandeep K

16 авг. 2020 г.

Best content for hydraulic students/professionals to understand basics of the fluid dynamics.

This course really helped to clear my doubts and yes I am confident now.

thanks for the wonderful course

автор: LUIS F C M

27 июля 2020 г.

Thank you very much, I really like this course. Congrats to the teachers, because they have such a facility to show us the way thing work. Than you for your time and dedication to this course.

автор: Mostafa M S

17 сент. 2020 г.

this course would be great start for whom are interested in the heavy equipment industry and maintenance ,thanks to the great instructors who made this topic very easy and interesting.

автор: Joshua M B

15 сент. 2017 г.

Teachers were great and made the subject quite interesting. The accumulator portion will aid me in further understanding the operation of fluid equipment at work. Thanks for this!

автор: Sunil G

7 янв. 2022 г.

As a working professional found very useful to recall and clarified my academic theories . Excellent lectures on simulation. I will forward for advance course in same domain.

автор: John P P C

14 июля 2020 г.

This course is very helpful in the field of mechanical engineering. Overall experience is awesome. Thank you professors and thank you University of Minnesota! God bless.

автор: TULESH S W

26 авг. 2020 г.

It very deepest knowledge about fluid and it's relative components. And in this practical components are shown so it was interesting. Thank you for your your work.

автор: SONIKA R

8 сент. 2016 г.

This course is very explanatory and it has many practical life scenarios, which we are not exposed in college (here in india). Thank you very much for this course.

автор: José M

16 апр. 2020 г.

It is a practical useful course. It opens your mind in many different ways, even for those who have ideas on the entrepreneurial field. Such an enriching course!

автор: Meet P

2 апр. 2017 г.

Thank you for giving me excellent information on fundamentals of fluid power. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you University of Minnesota and Coursera.

автор: HIREN A S

18 июля 2020 г.

It is a fantastic course to understand the use of hydraulics. It provides the study materials and also provides the other useful study sources for this field.

автор: Daniel W

10 апр. 2020 г.

This has been a valuable review for me and I learned some new things.

I think it is an excellent way to get introduced to fluid power at an engineering level.

автор: Sujith J

3 апр. 2020 г.

Very good presentation. give a basic idea about the fluid power systems. But would be better if instructors responded to the questions raised in the forums

автор: Michael R

23 авг. 2018 г.

This course gets into the real world applications of Fluid power. Equations, examples, and break downs of problems help gain understanding and knowledge.

автор: Thiago A M

10 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent. The course exposes well the theoretical part with the practice. All the steps are very well exemplified that facilitates understanding well.

автор: ANURAG K

31 мар. 2017 г.

I fully appreciated this course which creates my deep understanding towards fluid power, and also it will be beneficial for my career growth.

Thank you.

автор: Moamen

25 окт. 2016 г.

I'm really happy to learn in this course and I recommend every one to enroll it because it's very useful course if you was a beginner in fluid power

автор: Chirag D

24 мая 2020 г.

Brilliant course! Very well made and the very capable Professors ensure that concepts can be properly understood. Thank you for this opportunity!

автор: Davit G

16 мая 2019 г.

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids

автор: Carlos V

15 дек. 2018 г.

F

I

v

e

s

t

a

r

s

s

p

e

c

I

a

l

l

y

f

o

r

d

o

I

n

g

t

h

e

effort of making the Mathworks software available to us. Real world skills call for real world tools. Thanks!

автор: Thejus A T N

15 июля 2020 г.

One of the best Course on this MOOC , giving a broad overview on the potential fields of application as well as the versatility of this topic.