Chevron Left
Вернуться к Устранение ошибок при предоставлении медицинских услуг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Устранение ошибок при предоставлении медицинских услуг от партнера Университет Флориды

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 131
Рецензии: 30

О курсе

Isn’t it time to end the loss of life from preventable medical errors? Each year 100,000 patients die from preventable errors in the U.S. How can you help to change this intractable problem? Knowledge is power, and this course will provide you with a deep understanding of the problems and the solutions. You can become part of the solution....

Лучшие рецензии

JG
6 мар. 2016 г.

I learned a lot about the humane perspective on healthcare delivery and how to have the proper bedside manner for your patients.

CK
14 июля 2020 г.

Love Dr. Fred. Learned a lot from him. Hate the Peer reviewed assignments. Takes to long to finish course

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Устранение ошибок при предоставлении медицинских услуг

автор: Pamela F

10 окт. 2015 г.

This was a very interesting course. It is very encouraging to see a physician willing to try to change the way that healthcare is delivered and practiced.

It is long overdue. It will be, I believe, an uphill battle. We must all do what we can to facilitate this change.

The first thing we can all do is to become more knowledgeable about the human body and our and our loved ones particular health issues.

I would love to see a followup to this course in a year or two to see what progress has been made at the University of Florida and other institutions across the country.

автор: Roxanna R

27 авг. 2018 г.

Excelente el contenido, lo malo que se demora mucho para que te revisen los trabajos y para que te envíen trabajos de los compañeros. A mi me sale que no hay envíos y tengo compañeros que les siguen llegando trabajos para revisar. Deben arreglar eso. Ademas califique 2 tareas de compañeros y ahora entro y me dice que me faltan 5, cuando solo me faltaban 3. Y es injusto que no reciba el certificado por eso. Si nadie mas hace el curso me quedo sin certificado?.

автор: Alex P T

4 дек. 2016 г.

Dear Dr. Fred,

Thank you for sharing your personal experience. I enjoyed this enjoy material and the final assignment grading was just now foxed after several months of waiting. That was the only drawback for the course. I do not think that neither the instructor or learner should have to take additional time to troubleshoot platform issues.

Best,

Pezhman Tehranpour

автор: Frederick A

15 сент. 2015 г.

Dr. Fred is an exceptional instructor and has an incredible drive to fix the loopholes in the US health care system. I would recommend this course without reservation to anyone who works in any field that affects our health care system, even if their only interaction with the health care system is as a patient.

автор: Hugo C

9 сент. 2015 г.

Dr. Fred is really one of a kind. This course is brilliant and provides great insight on the healthcare system overall. It is a very "humanized" course due to Dr. Fred personal experience with potential errors that may occur caused by their "colleagues".

автор: Ryan d T

14 апр. 2017 г.

I super enjoyed the course. I learned a lot of things in patient safety. The course was very well-designed. It fit my time and very useful in the setting where I am working. This will be very helpful in nourishing my patient safety culture.

автор: Marcella A

18 авг. 2015 г.

I am so impressed with the content of this course as it pertains to how applicable it is to my health care setting. I work as a charge nurse in a small hospital in St Lucia and I can identify. Keep up the good work all.

автор: Jonathan G

7 мар. 2016 г.

I learned a lot about the humane perspective on healthcare delivery and how to have the proper bedside manner for your patients.

автор: cheryl k

14 июля 2020 г.

Love Dr. Fred. Learned a lot from him. Hate the Peer reviewed assignments. Takes to long to finish course

автор: Sam A

25 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent Course with a great potential to impact the health system(s) out there.

Bless you Dr. Fred!

автор: Dhiren J P

26 июля 2016 г.

Great course and very informative and it pushed my passion to improve healthcare further.

автор: Okwukwe D I

21 дек. 2015 г.

A wonderful and resourceful course that could not have been for a better time.

автор: Shihabeddein S A A

15 мая 2016 г.

Fantastic course for those interested in safety and quailty of healthcare

автор: Irum S

2 авг. 2017 г.

it was wonderful experience i wish i could do many courses from courser

автор: Jonathan L

18 окт. 2015 г.

Outstanding overview of health care quality improvement and safety.

автор: Tania R R

10 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent course. I have enjoyed and learned a lot. Thanks

автор: Mohamed O M M

1 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent introduction to Health Improvement efforts

автор: Jeamy A

21 июня 2018 г.

buen curso. me pareció de mucha importancia.

автор: Tamara M

21 янв. 2016 г.

Fantastic course! i learned a lot.

автор: salah s

22 авг. 2015 г.

best instructor I have seen ever

автор: Hamza S

16 янв. 2016 г.

Totally Love It!!

автор: Nereyda R L

4 окт. 2018 г.

excellent

автор: Marjorie B

21 июня 2018 г.

Excelente

автор: Mashaal

6 дек. 2015 г.

Lovely course. Although I was familiar with many of the discussed topics , it was an insightful course that presented comprehensive information in a professional yet an easy way to understand. Thanks for the university and the professor to provide such course with such quality .

автор: Deleted A

17 янв. 2016 г.

Thanks very much Fred! I really liked the content of your course, it really made me aware of how important it is to be a leader in the Health Care Environment, and how important it is to build quality with all the participants, including the patient.