Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create Your First Python Program

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create Your First Python Program от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,923
Рецензии: 397

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Python programming language, and its basic syntax. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like using the Terminal, and a Text Editor as a Python programmer, variables, functions, lists, conditional statements, for and while loops, and getting user input. You will then apply the concepts to create your first command line application to manage a To-Do List. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with Python programming without any prior programming experience. However, ideally, you're a competent computer user, and are familiar with basic discrete mathematics. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

RS
10 июня 2020 г.

its easy and a really good course if you want to make your first program ever on python , i do recommend learning python basics on data structure if you are new to programming before taking the course

KR
17 июля 2020 г.

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.\n\nTherefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 398 отзывов о курсе Create Your First Python Program

автор: SARAVANAN K

23 мая 2020 г.

It is really a wonderful course which gave me a great idea and opinion about creating my first own python program

автор: Victor M T C

13 июня 2020 г.

it fulfilled my expectations and I just enjoyeda lot learning while in this platform "Rhyme" very amazing tool.

автор: VISHAL J

9 июня 2020 г.

Pretty good introduction to some of the basics of Python and pretty good guided project to test these skills.

автор: Saurav j

26 мая 2020 г.

Nice, it helped me reminding sills I learned last month. I'll try to keep working on new projects every week.

автор: Soumyamoy D

13 июня 2020 г.

The assignment could be a little more tougher, like it could have included tuples, string processing, etc...

автор: Neha S

16 июня 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from this program and now I am confident to create my own project. Thank you so much.

автор: Susmita D

13 июня 2020 г.

it was obviously a good session to go with and it was very helpful as i got to learn from ground level.

автор: MADINENI

4 июля 2020 г.

Nice lectures with top university staffs and more specific in all topics they deal at all in nice manner

автор: Samuel L

29 мая 2020 г.

Very nice introductory course about Python. It is very complete for a 2 hour course, and very well made!

автор: Charu A

16 июня 2020 г.

Love the course ,love the material provided bery helpful and totally understandable .. thanku very much

автор: Kammara V k

12 авг. 2020 г.

GOOD FOR BEGINNERS

NOT ENOUGH FOR INTERMEDIATES

NOT AT ALL USEFUL FOR THE PYTHONISTAS TALENTED

автор: vijitha v

5 июня 2020 г.

It is very use full for beginners in python. And so simple and I just enjoyed the hands-on.

автор: PRIYESH V S

2 июня 2020 г.

if u want to start python or any coding language then this course is right option for u.

автор: Selvaraj D

24 мая 2020 г.

It is really a wonderful course which gave me a great idea of creating a python program.

автор: Paul B

10 июня 2020 г.

Nice little course. Well presented. Would recommend guided courses in the future.

автор: NIKHIL S T

25 мая 2020 г.

a very helpful. Thanks for the refreshing course. the concepts were well explained.

автор: G. H b

5 июня 2020 г.

I really learned the basics of python from this course as the explanation is good.

автор: KRISHNA V

1 июня 2020 г.

Very easy project everyone should try to get to know what guided projects work

автор: ADITYA N

9 июля 2020 г.

Great for beginner or for those who is just looking for an overview on python

автор: ANAND K J

25 мая 2020 г.

I am lucky, becuase I have learned approx Basic Python even in first time.

автор: SOUMYA A

19 июня 2020 г.

Gives a quick overview with hands on on Python programming.

Good to start..

автор: Sibi N R

5 июня 2020 г.

Learn the basics in 2 hours and decide whether you are apt for programming

автор: Pratik M

20 мая 2020 г.

It is a very useful tutorial for beginners to learn about loops in python.

автор: Mohammad Z B A

5 мая 2020 г.

I

t

'

s

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

.

I

h

a

v

e

e

x

p

e

r

I

e

n

c

e

d

m

y

f

I

r

s

t

c

l

o

u

d

d

e

s

k

t

o

p

p

r

o

g

r

a

m

t

h

r

o

u

g

h

t

h

I

s

p

r

o

j

e

c

t

.

.

автор: SEETHINI H

26 апр. 2020 г.

it was really good to start for python from this course. Happy learning.