Chevron Left
Вернуться к Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,619
Рецензии: 530

О курсе

Welcome to Finding Purpose and Meaning in Life: Living for What Matters Most! In this course, you’ll learn how science, philosophy and practice all play a role in both finding your purpose and living a purposeful life. You will hear from historical figures and individuals about their journeys to finding and living a purposeful life, and will walk through different exercises to help you find out what matters most to you so you can live a purposeful life. As an added benefit, you will also have complimentary access, for a period of time, to the Purposeful App. This groundbreaking mobile and desktop app is designed to help you build a purposeful rhythm into each day, so you can bring your best self to what matters most. Look for more information in Week 1 of the course! By the end of this course, you will: 1. Understand that having a strong purpose in life is an essential element of human well-being. 2. Know how self-transcending purpose positively affects well-being. 3. Be able to create a purpose for your life (don't be intimidated, this is different from creating "the purpose" for your life). 4. Apply personal approaches and skills to self-change and become and stay connected to your purpose every day. We are thrilled that you are here! We look forward to hearing and learning from you throughout this course!...

Лучшие рецензии

IG
23 июня 2021 г.

I abolutely loved this. It has helped me tremendously in my understanding of self and setting a personal transcending purpose. And Vic, thank you for sharing your story. It made me tear up at the end.

SS
6 июня 2020 г.

Short and precise course to get some perspective on finding focus on things that really matter. Vic is an excellent professor who just connects so well with the students even from the computer screen.

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 539 отзывов о курсе Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most

автор: Liza C V

20 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you Coursera. Thank you for the professor. Thank you University of Michigan! This is indeed a great course. We can achieve better things in life if we live with a purpose!

автор: Margaret W

17 февр. 2021 г.

This has been an amazing course, it has opened my eyes to the possibilities of what if... I can do it and a new purpose of who I am and can be .... Thanks

автор: Cina V

20 авг. 2020 г.

Great course in framing why having the right set of goals and purposes can impact the quality of your life and lead to more fulfilled and happier life.

автор: Tony M

13 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course materials. Strecher presents extremely well; his referencing and reading lists are excellent. He is, however, extremely verbose.

автор: Abrar H

25 июня 2020 г.

good and fun course, focusing on life and finding the purpose, you should take it if you are looking to focus more on your life and goals.

автор: Chua S N

23 окт. 2020 г.

Truly meaningful course in helping one to find the RIGHT purpose in every circle and aspects of Life to make it a PURPOSEFUL journey

автор: Shambavi B

19 июля 2020 г.

A great course about what is purpose? How to find your purpose..and Why is it important to have a right purpose.

автор: Christopher D

11 июня 2020 г.

Very helpful in reinforcing some of decisions that I have already made regarding my purpose in life

автор: Ghaleb H

14 июля 2021 г.

It really helps you to see life in another way and to find the reason that you will live for

автор: Neha R

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice Course, has given on where to move & what to look for finding the purpose of life.

автор: Gowri P

11 авг. 2020 г.

a beautiful course that aims in providing us purpose and aims in our lives

must attend.

автор: Alejandro G

22 нояб. 2020 г.

I loved this course. I whish it was longer. I'd like to know more about this subject.

автор: Najmussaman P

1 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent... This course will change your mind and attitude towards life.

автор: Avery S

3 сент. 2020 г.

Really helpful to get your bearings and lots of interesting material.

автор: Meeta P

25 июня 2020 г.

A very helpful and meaningful course helping to decide aims in life.

автор: Meena M

9 мая 2020 г.

It's very easy to understand tq so much to the opportunity to mee

автор: Reon L L

30 авг. 2020 г.

a really sourcefull , knowledgeable , purposefull course

автор: noura

2 авг. 2020 г.

very interesting course hope I benefit from it in future

автор: Alfred O A

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Just some few words ; life changing course

автор: MAHESH S S

12 нояб. 2020 г.

life hacks are good and well explained

автор: BHIM R K R

6 июля 2021 г.

Thank you for such a great course!

автор: Dave C

24 мая 2020 г.

I wrote my review in the survey.

автор: Malica P

26 мая 2021 г.

​learned so much great course

автор: Jan B v d W

15 июля 2020 г.

Good informative course

автор: 221910311051 S

3 июня 2020 г.

i felt pretty confident