Chevron Left
Вернуться к Финансовые рынки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Финансовые рынки от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 20,476
Рецензии: 4,636

О курсе

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Лучшие рецензии

BK
25 окт. 2021 г.

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
19 авг. 2020 г.

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 4,651 отзывов о курсе Финансовые рынки

автор: Supanut L

25 мая 2020 г.

It is my honor to learn with Professor Shiller. This course would change my life and my view of the financial sector. I would recommend everyone to take this course your point of view would never be the same after that. This MOOC demonstrates how wonderful education could change people. Also, I want to express my appreciation to Yale university to give this opportunity to everyone.

автор: chinmay P

22 мар. 2021 г.

It was an eye opening session for an Finance aspirant. It develops our thought process and motivates us to be a long term player in the market. The best part was, Prof Shiller related finance history with most of the aspects. I'm very happy that I did this course. Thank you so much Prof Shiller for your efforts and kindness. Also a big thank you to Coursera. Love from India.

автор: Utills

3 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Gives a broad overview of why Financial Markets exist covering the social aspects of financial theory. Would be an excellent first foray into the world of Finance especially for those looking to potentially study Finance in Further Education to get a taste of what the subject material is all about.

автор: Pratik K

25 мая 2020 г.

This course is a complete package to learn finance. It is an A to Z review which encircles the surface and core of finance and gave me a deep understanding of the working of finance. I believe this will help me a lot in the future to make important financial decisions in both my personal and professional life.

автор: Pradip M

18 окт. 2021 г.

All aspects of Finance, even the dirty & dinghy, are discussed openly & in a morally justified manner. Crooks beware your days are numbered as Finance takes a glorious space in Academia. This course also covers the moral & ethical dilemmas of finance in an open & honest manner. Thank You.

автор: FONTAINE S

13 июня 2020 г.

An excellent overwiew of key aspects of financial markets with accurate information, relevant and concise explanations help understanding techniques including behavioral finance. Brilliant course, I learnt a great deal, thank you so much !

автор: Maoti G

5 апр. 2019 г.

Very pleased with this course. Professor Shiller presents the information in a way that kept these concepts interesting and relevant to current events. I could not tell that these lectures were from years prior. Truly a wealth of insight!

автор: Suman C

9 мая 2018 г.

I rate this course very highly. I learned the concepts and most importantly I developed critical thinking ability on the regulations and operations of financial markets. I would surely recommend this course. Regards, Dr. Suman Chakraborty

автор: Parth M

12 янв. 2021 г.

This course on Financial Markets is a concise but informative one and the instructor is also really knowledgeable and is able to explain the concepts with ease which, otherwise seem quite difficult to understand.

Course highly recommended

автор: Aman S

13 июля 2020 г.

Exceptional course by Yale and my thanks to coursera for providing me with a platform to learn from such a learned man. Special thanks and respect for Professor Schuller who is really a very wonderful and knowledgeable man of this field.

автор: Amin k

16 апр. 2020 г.

It's a fantastic course and Robbert Shiller is a genuine and humble teacher who has intensive knowledge and experience in financial markets. I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to understand financial markets better.

автор: Pramod K S

26 мая 2019 г.

Hello everyone

I recommend to you all to join this course because this course will give more knowledge about financial market. It will explain your all theoretical doubt and it help you to achieve financial goal. Thank you so much.

автор: Nicholas K

23 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for people to understand the nature of the financial market and how understanding the concepts will benefit yourselves to understand how finance play a big role in every aspect of life.

автор: FREDERICO G S

26 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, driving to understand the principles of Financial Markets. If you want to understand the fundamentals of financial markets, then you should do this course.

автор: Mitali J

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Incredibly well taught course by Professor Shiller which is very informative and covers a broad range of topics. So glad that I took this course! I highly recommend it!

автор: Carlos E D O

21 мая 2019 г.

This course allowed me to have better knowledge of the financial market, I feel more confident about some subjects that I needed to understand a 100%

автор: Alex Q

25 июня 2020 г.

Robert Shiller has clear insight of the market, and doesn't hesitate to show a path of knowledge and humanity in a market as "cold" as finances.

автор: Juan C O L

18 янв. 2021 г.

Really good course. Even if you are not interested in markets finance, you should take this as an opportunity to improve your general knowledge.

автор: Elizabeth S J S

24 июня 2020 г.

Es muy buen curso, ayuda a tener un panorama más amplio sobre mercados financieros y como esto tiene influencia en la vida diaria.

автор: Евгения К

17 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoy the course very much.

автор: AKRIT S

19 мая 2019 г.

thank you coursera

автор: Ben M

18 дек. 2018 г.

Outstanding

автор: Mike Y W

24 апр. 2018 г.

This is an MBA level finance fundamentals course developed in 2016. Professor Shiller covers a very wide range of topics, but not in as much depth as I would have liked. The course could have been better arranged by splitting it into two (or even three) in order to provide more depth in the topics covered. I enjoyed the Professor's humor, and the application of a number of the topics in real world scenarios. I also enjoyed the salon's (Q&A with MBA students), chalk talk, and his TA providing important informational tid-bits during the lectures. I spent a lot of time pausing during the lectures to take detailed notes, forcing me to spend a lot more time than I would have liked each week, and so I didn't have time to contribute in the discussion forums.

автор: Halim O

16 июня 2021 г.

This course is good for adding our basic knowledge of financial market which is the current global financial market more connected almost all countries of world . With this course, we can learn the many basic importance theories and many samples from Professor Shiller about the finance market condition and how the financial can help the world for more balance life condition within wealthy countries and development countries.