Chevron Left
Вернуться к Финансовые рынки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Финансовые рынки от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 22,030
Рецензии: 4,931

О курсе

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Лучшие рецензии

IH

9 мар. 2021 г.

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

19 авг. 2020 г.

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Фильтр по:

4901–4925 из 4,963 отзывов о курсе Финансовые рынки

автор: Deleted A

2 сент. 2021 г.

its ok

автор: T D

26 апр. 2022 г.

Good

автор: CHIKKONDU L N

29 авг. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Pooja I

9 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: pulla v r

10 апр. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Mohan K

2 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Max Y

5 нояб. 2018 г.

n

I

c

e

автор: Karel S

28 июня 2020 г.

OK.

автор: Gaganamayuri P 3 S

8 авг. 2021 г.

t

автор: Ru C C

20 сент. 2020 г.

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

автор: belgisu t

4 янв. 2021 г.

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

автор: Karl B

1 дек. 2021 г.

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

автор: Mari P

4 мар. 2022 г.

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

автор: Jacob F

11 февр. 2021 г.

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

автор: Deshan T

15 июня 2022 г.

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

автор: Rees

14 янв. 2021 г.

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.

автор: Giulia C

2 мая 2020 г.

This course doesn't provide the fundamental element and the basis of financial markets. It is a collection of novels about financial markets and istitution

автор: Deleted A

18 июня 2020 г.

I didn't get any certificate after my court were completed.i complete 2 of the courses in Coursera but I didn't receive any certificate

автор: Connor Q

20 мая 2020 г.

Professor seems to skip a lot of essential information and he is pretty hard to follow. Definitely an academic and not a instructor.

автор: Claire B

18 янв. 2022 г.

I find it interesting but feel disappointed that the quizzes seem unnecessarily difficult to pass right from the start!

автор: Renuka N N

25 мая 2020 г.

As per my opinion this is course is not much effective

автор: Sattam B

11 дек. 2021 г.

I personally didn't find it for beginners as it says.

автор: Hamida Z

14 янв. 2021 г.

It was difficultly presented to students

автор: Buddsalakhum R

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Not recommended for completely beginner

автор: Cc W

8 нояб. 2020 г.

I can't open the video , please help me