Chevron Left
Вернуться к Финансовые рынки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Финансовые рынки от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 22,078
Рецензии: 4,941

О курсе

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Лучшие рецензии

IH

9 мар. 2021 г.

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

19 авг. 2020 г.

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 4,972 отзывов о курсе Финансовые рынки

автор: Aviram V

29 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course, quite intense and allowed for multiple levels of involvement with the honors quizzes. It is a privilege to learn from Prof. Shiller the exact same material that students at Yale learn, at a fraction of the cost from the comfort of your home. Thanks to the team who put this together and to Yale + Coursera. Highly recommend this to everyone who is related to any form of business.

автор: Supanut L

25 мая 2020 г.

It is my honor to learn with Professor Shiller. This course would change my life and my view of the financial sector. I would recommend everyone to take this course your point of view would never be the same after that. This MOOC demonstrates how wonderful education could change people. Also, I want to express my appreciation to Yale university to give this opportunity to everyone.

автор: chinmay P

22 мар. 2021 г.

It was an eye opening session for an Finance aspirant. It develops our thought process and motivates us to be a long term player in the market. The best part was, Prof Shiller related finance history with most of the aspects. I'm very happy that I did this course. Thank you so much Prof Shiller for your efforts and kindness. Also a big thank you to Coursera. Love from India.

автор: Utills

3 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Gives a broad overview of why Financial Markets exist covering the social aspects of financial theory. Would be an excellent first foray into the world of Finance especially for those looking to potentially study Finance in Further Education to get a taste of what the subject material is all about.

автор: Pratik K

25 мая 2020 г.

This course is a complete package to learn finance. It is an A to Z review which encircles the surface and core of finance and gave me a deep understanding of the working of finance. I believe this will help me a lot in the future to make important financial decisions in both my personal and professional life.

автор: Pradip M

18 окт. 2021 г.

All aspects of Finance, even the dirty & dinghy, are discussed openly & in a morally justified manner. Crooks beware your days are numbered as Finance takes a glorious space in Academia. This course also covers the moral & ethical dilemmas of finance in an open & honest manner. Thank You.

автор: FONTAINE S

13 июня 2020 г.

An excellent overwiew of key aspects of financial markets with accurate information, relevant and concise explanations help understanding techniques including behavioral finance. Brilliant course, I learnt a great deal, thank you so much !

автор: Maoti G

5 апр. 2019 г.

Very pleased with this course. Professor Shiller presents the information in a way that kept these concepts interesting and relevant to current events. I could not tell that these lectures were from years prior. Truly a wealth of insight!

автор: Suman C

9 мая 2018 г.

I rate this course very highly. I learned the concepts and most importantly I developed critical thinking ability on the regulations and operations of financial markets. I would surely recommend this course. Regards, Dr. Suman Chakraborty

автор: Parth M

12 янв. 2021 г.

This course on Financial Markets is a concise but informative one and the instructor is also really knowledgeable and is able to explain the concepts with ease which, otherwise seem quite difficult to understand.

Course highly recommended

автор: Aman S

13 июля 2020 г.

Exceptional course by Yale and my thanks to coursera for providing me with a platform to learn from such a learned man. Special thanks and respect for Professor Schuller who is really a very wonderful and knowledgeable man of this field.

автор: Amin k

16 апр. 2020 г.

It's a fantastic course and Robbert Shiller is a genuine and humble teacher who has intensive knowledge and experience in financial markets. I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to understand financial markets better.

автор: Pramod K S

26 мая 2019 г.

Hello everyone

I recommend to you all to join this course because this course will give more knowledge about financial market. It will explain your all theoretical doubt and it help you to achieve financial goal. Thank you so much.

автор: Nicholas K

23 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for people to understand the nature of the financial market and how understanding the concepts will benefit yourselves to understand how finance play a big role in every aspect of life.

автор: FREDERICO G S

26 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, driving to understand the principles of Financial Markets. If you want to understand the fundamentals of financial markets, then you should do this course.

автор: Mitali J

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Incredibly well taught course by Professor Shiller which is very informative and covers a broad range of topics. So glad that I took this course! I highly recommend it!

автор: Jessica N R D

9 февр. 2022 г.

it is an excellent course! About the certificate, I would like it have written the hour load that was required to finish the course in there. Thank you.

автор: Carlos E D O

21 мая 2019 г.

This course allowed me to have better knowledge of the financial market, I feel more confident about some subjects that I needed to understand a 100%

автор: Alex Q

25 июня 2020 г.

Robert Shiller has clear insight of the market, and doesn't hesitate to show a path of knowledge and humanity in a market as "cold" as finances.

автор: Juan C O L

18 янв. 2021 г.

Really good course. Even if you are not interested in markets finance, you should take this as an opportunity to improve your general knowledge.

автор: Elizabeth S J S

24 июня 2020 г.

Es muy buen curso, ayuda a tener un panorama más amplio sobre mercados financieros y como esto tiene influencia en la vida diaria.

автор: Евгения К

17 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoy the course very much.

автор: AKRIT S

19 мая 2019 г.

thank you coursera

автор: Ben M

18 дек. 2018 г.

Outstanding