Chevron Left
Вернуться к Финансовые рынки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Финансовые рынки от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 22,511

О курсе

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Лучшие рецензии

JC

19 авг. 2020 г.

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

IH

9 мар. 2021 г.

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Фильтр по:

4951–4975 из 5,072 отзывов о курсе Финансовые рынки

автор: ayoub m

20 мая 2022 г.

YAS

автор: AMAR U

28 янв. 2022 г.

l

автор: Birender S

12 июля 2021 г.

автор: Shubhangi S

4 июля 2021 г.

5

автор: Felipe N d A

11 июня 2020 г.

.

автор: PIERRE P

21 авг. 2019 г.

M

автор: John C

15 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent course if you already have a strong scholastic or professional understanding of both economics and statistical analysis. This course is not suitable for individuals who are looking for a general understanding of the way that financial markets work that doesn't stray very far into the weeds of statistical analysis and math. Unfortunately, the graduate assistant, who is suppose to guide those of us that are less math-oriuented, through those weeds only serves to complicate matters more by offer explanations that is overly reliant on statisical terms that are just as indeciperable.

автор: Shivendra S

8 сент. 2020 г.

Professor Shiller is no doubt brilliant, but the style of presentation leaves a lot to be desired. This is not helped by the fact that so many videos end abruptly, usually halfway through a sentence. I also found that the actually interesting information on financial markets was tucked away in the last few modules - the rest of the course is more focused on economics theory and statistics - something that could be made clearer on the course information page.

автор: Ege B

7 авг. 2020 г.

The course intends to talk about a lot of topics in an insufficient time without enough explanations and examples. It is really hard to catch up for someone without a finance background. It does not make any sense to squeeze financial markets as a whole into a few hours if it's not possible. Maybe you should re-consider if this course can be taken by everyone regardless of having basic finance knowledge.

автор: Kavya S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Robert Shiller is an excellent professor with a wealth of knowledge and experience. The concept specifications by Teaching Assistant Arun were helpful. The idea of showing other students' questions to Professor Shiller, was excellent. The course has advanced information which is sometimes too high-level for beginners to understand. Mathematical formulas are not explained much in detail.

автор: Mirko T

28 окт. 2017 г.

I really would like to put 5 stars on this course, to premiate the quality of prof. Shiller's lessons.

But i can't do it because many (too many) lessons were without subtitles, and for a non-english learner this became an hard annoying obstacle. I payied so much money for this and i've been very disappointed when i found so many lessons which i can't understand.

автор: Murtadha A

13 февр. 2018 г.

I am enjoying the course. It has lots of deep details, information, previews and questions. The reason I am joining it is to expand the understanding of the recent marketing. I would really recommend to have more activities interns of calculations and questions based math.

It is great to enrolled in such course!

автор: Daniel D

17 дек. 2019 г.

I greatly appreciate having this course avaible for free,. though I suggest to improve it in two ways: a) the chapter's scructure doesn't seem to fit an specific objective... several contents seem mixed up without logic, b) needs improved dynamics. Faster pace ! I lost interest early on the process

автор: Lorenzo B

6 апр. 2020 г.

I think it gives a broad classic view of financial markets. However, I would like to have a course with more assignments, less multiple choices tests and more interactive parts.

Also, the focus must be brought on innovation and on more on the future. I felt a bit that topics were outdated.

автор: Benua C

30 апр. 2020 г.

Great class if you are interested on regulation and psychoanalysis of the market. Professor goes into depth to explain the lecture and in awesome pace. I was looking for more how to analyze stocks in this class tho. Thats why I am rating 3 stars.

автор: Guido D

4 авг. 2020 г.

Interesantísimo curso y muy bien planteado, quizás a veces muy extendido en cosas poco utilizadas en Finanzas y muy breve en cuestiones fundamentales. Schiller es muy bueno, me hubieran gustado más recomendaciones de lecturas de su parte.

автор: Toni

16 янв. 2022 г.

the topics of this course are brilliant, I enjoyed learning on those. However, multiple areas such as defining some key terms, the essay, the discussion forum, and having more examples need to happen to achieve a better rating.

автор: Ivan B

20 сент. 2020 г.

Love Shiller and his perspective, but many of the lectures are not geared to online learning since the math pieces are not explained in much detail. Also the Salon segments are sometime not entirely relevant to the chapter.

автор: Alvee A

23 июля 2020 г.

Very Long, and fundamentally focuses on the USA share market. But as the course is all about financial market it may be focus on other countries as well. Thank You. Otherwise the courses materials and learning are useful.

автор: María J G D A G

10 окт. 2021 г.

Muy aburrido, difícil de mantener el interés. Incluso difícil mantenerte despierto.

No es por qué me parezcan aburridos los cursos de finanzas pues otros me han parecido interesantes.

автор: K

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

автор: Jamdade D A

16 июля 2020 г.

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

автор: nuno t

15 янв. 2020 г.

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

автор: Ulkar A

14 июля 2020 г.

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.