Chevron Left
Вернуться к Financial Management Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Financial Management Capstone от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 101
Рецензии: 21

О курсе

The Financial Management capstone will provide a learning experience that integrates across all the courses within this specialization. You will analyze a situation taking the vantage point of a company and develop a financial management plan (for instance, a global company working in a specific geography chosen by students’ region or country of residence, or other consideration). You will design a deliverable to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

TT
10 сент. 2020 г.

I would like to say thanks a lot to Illinois University and Coursera because of this amazing specification program. Not only knowledge but also professional skills will help me fly high in my career.

SX
7 февр. 2019 г.

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

Фильтр по:

1–20 из 20 отзывов о курсе Financial Management Capstone

автор: anshuman s

7 авг. 2020 г.

final certificate does not say financial management specialization

автор: John P C

18 мар. 2020 г.

I do like the learning of acting as the financial analyst.

This allowed me to thoroughly review the Financial Statements.

Points for improvement are the Peer Rating Review and assignment. Some peers somehow just answered briefly and lacks depth in their answers. Some use textbook based answers.

The Professor feedback is necessary in this course.

Over all I do appreciate the learning.

автор: Бездольный Г А

13 июня 2020 г.

It was not easy but interesting and very useful! A lot of practise , a lot of objectives. Must have for everyone

автор: Palito J E

9 авг. 2020 г.

good capstone project, that conclude all the course embedded in the course. However, a little bit disappointed to how the capstone scoring practice i.e. no approximation or less supervising by authority. Perhaps, could be improved in the near future. At all, i'm very grateful to University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign who've been packaged the interactive and constructive course, to democratize learning, along to Coursera who deserve salute.

автор: Martin P

19 мая 2018 г.

It contains some interesting activities that encompass the most important subjets seen in the specialization courses.

автор: Umar R

20 мая 2018 г.

Hi, this Umar Riaz from Pakistan, previously I've done my MBA in Finance, and I have a passion to learn and research more about Financial Management, therefore I've taken this course. Coursera provided me an extraordinary opportunity to learn and explore more milestones of financial management.

автор: John Y

15 апр. 2021 г.

The professor created a thoughtful capstone project that utilized skills across all the courses. I wish they would include tutorial videos with the relevant modules to help refresh key skills related to the assignment.

автор: Anthony T

11 окт. 2021 г.

I​t was an excellent course overall and the capstone enabled me to put previously acquired financial knowledge to the test. I recommend this course for those interested in corporate finance and accountancy.

автор: Sachin P X

8 февр. 2019 г.

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

автор: José E G B

25 июня 2019 г.

Excelent approach about Corporate Finance.

автор: Anton A

14 авг. 2020 г.

Really interesting course

автор: soumya s

10 июля 2018 г.

one of the best course

автор: Animasaun R T

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Assist me in my field

автор: Rajeev S

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good knowledge

автор: GUSTAVO A G A

12 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent!!

автор: Keith M K

2 июля 2017 г.

Good class

автор: Javed K

17 мар. 2018 г.

e

автор: COLLIN M

7 сент. 2017 г.

It wraps things up pretty well.

автор: Bharat H J

20 февр. 2021 г.

Its perfect

автор: Jerry K

31 мар. 2018 г.

I have to wait until April 21 to enlist for this capstone :(