Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 110
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

The Capstone Project is the final part of the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making MOOC Specialization. The Capstone is designed to allow students to bring together the skills acquired and knowledge gained over the preceding four courses of the Specialization by taking on the role of a financial analyst tasked with advising a wealthy private client on a significant strategic investment in a large listed firm operating across the globe. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j9fqv25...

Лучшие рецензии

AA
13 мар. 2020 г.

It took quite a long time for me go get all of my assignments graded. This program took me about a year and one month, but I am happy to have completed it.

JO
12 дек. 2020 г.

This course was really fun to do. I liked the videocall concept a lot. The humor in the videos was good too.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone

автор: Gabriel J

16 янв. 2019 г.

The essentials of corporate finance capstone makes a practical review the four modules of the Essentials of corporate finance. We have been able to consider in detail and in a constructive way what are the fundamental issues that lie in corporate finance in modern business as well as in a post-global credit crunch world. The review has made it possible for a complete masterly understanding of the subject matter. Its quite inspirational.

автор: Fabien M

15 мар. 2016 г.

The culmination of the Essentials of Corporate Finance certification is challenging, immersive and engaging. The 4 weeks of the courses are following the adventures of 3 stereotypically funny bankers spread on 4 days. I would definitely recommend this specialization.

автор: Santiago R R

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing experience. The capstone is super worth it after all of the work the previous courses were. Really good stuff and had a good laugh with the videos. Fully recommend taking the whole specialization for anyone, but particularly for beginner/intermediate finance level.

автор: andrew

14 мар. 2020 г.

It took quite a long time for me go get all of my assignments graded. This program took me about a year and one month, but I am happy to have completed it.

автор: JeanLuc O

13 дек. 2020 г.

This course was really fun to do. I liked the videocall concept a lot. The humor in the videos was good too.

автор: Dionysios X

11 авг. 2016 г.

Great Capstone, that gives you the opportunity to put in use all the knowledge from the other 4 courses.

автор: Charles R

23 июня 2019 г.

Hilarious! I knew this course would be well done, but I didn't know it would be funny!

автор: Dr.Devendra H L

14 сент. 2020 г.

Great Experience and Wonder full Course

автор: Alexey

22 дек. 2016 г.

Very informative and interesting. T

автор: Bayron R M A

23 мар. 2016 г.

Magnificent Course,

автор: Muhammad N

22 авг. 2020 г.

Great Experience

автор: Richard E B

23 апр. 2018 г.

Excelente !!!

автор: Viktor L

25 февр. 2016 г.

Great course!

автор: Juan C D F

26 авг. 2017 г.

Awesome

автор: Alabi E K

25 янв. 2017 г.

Great

автор: Kenneth

20 мар. 2016 г.

Fun!

автор: D G D A

24 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent Guidance towards achieving the knowledge.

автор: Klaus B

20 февр. 2016 г.

It's more or less a repetition of what you've learned in all the courses, tying four peer-reviewed assignments together into a somewhat contrived "project". Not bad, but doesn't really add much value to the courses before.

автор: Punit S

19 окт. 2016 г.

Course design and objective of the course is good but the assignments were of sub-standard and can be really worked out to be better.