Chevron Left
Вернуться к Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,680

О курсе

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Лучшие рецензии

DN

17 авг. 2020 г.

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN

16 июля 2018 г.

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 778 отзывов о курсе Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

автор: Geoffrey K

11 апр. 2020 г.

The approach used in studying this course simplifies the concepts and makes its easier to grasp the analysis and interpretation of financial statements

автор: Ma C C R

19 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent Instructor, very well explained and guaranteed you will have the best understanding of the course. Thank you very much, Professor Marc Badia

автор: Guillermo M T

9 авг. 2016 г.

Fantástico curso. Buenos videos explicativos y buenos tests. El curso resulta suficientemente exigente para que te tengas que esforzar para aprobarlo.

автор: Bhanu T R E

28 июля 2020 г.

A Very Good Course on basic Accounting concepts that will help you analyze most of the companies financial statements and make decisions accordingly.

автор: Samsun N

18 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course a lot. All the instructions, examples helped a lot to understand the contain & it also explained excellently how to implement .

автор: ahmad s

30 авг. 2016 г.

I Found this course very informative and easy to comprehend, It teaches that basics of accounting that every business owner or manager should know.

автор: Ferelyn O

19 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative course. It helps me a lot in understanding and preparing financial statements which is essential in my work. Thank you very much.

автор: Sonia B

16 окт. 2020 г.

This Course was a pedagogical tool to accomplish part of my goals. I am very thankful to Prof. Mac Badia of all his teaching. Thank you very much.

автор: StreetMart

31 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Prof.Badia is a great teacher, you can really learn a lot from him. The lesson is very straightforward and really easy to learn.

автор: Adrián G C

2 апр. 2020 г.

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

автор: Atul D

3 сент. 2017 г.

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

автор: Hector R

16 апр. 2020 г.

Very well explained and great use of real-case examples. Not too complex but a good introduction to many aspects of financial accounting basics.

автор: Bruno

4 сент. 2018 г.

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

автор: Riccardo D

8 февр. 2019 г.

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

автор: Mohamed-Ali S

15 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

автор: Pau P

1 сент. 2017 г.

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

автор: Jordi R

27 авг. 2018 г.

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.

автор: Eddison J M B

17 авг. 2020 г.

This is a great course for people without previous knowledge in Finances. It is very clear and take you step by step. Totally recommended!

автор: Marta T D

30 авг. 2018 г.

I always found accounting so hard to understand...not anymore. With this course you can learn it in an amazingly smooth and pleasant way!

автор: Jewad A

4 авг. 2020 г.

A very good course which explains the concept of Financial statements viz Balance Sheet, Profit & Loss account and Cash flow statement

автор: Prasad F D

26 июля 2020 г.

Prof.Marc is an excellent teacher.The concepts are very clear and the on screen graphics and examples make it very easy to understand.

автор: Batuhan A

15 окт. 2020 г.

He was a great instructor and, his quizzes and questions really open your mind. I highly recommend this course if you are interested.

автор: Sonia P

7 авг. 2020 г.

Este no es un curso fácil ni te viene regalado, los contenidos son muy completos y requiere atención y dedicación para poder aprobar.

автор: Carola B

2 июня 2020 г.

Mr. Marc Badia explains everthing in a way that it's easy and simple to understand the principles of finanial accounting. Thank you.

автор: Constanza M

21 июня 2018 г.

Clear and concise. Examples are interesting and easy to follow, while still being in depth enough to cover the material extensively.