Chevron Left
Вернуться к Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting от партнера Школа бизнеса IESE

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,570
Рецензии: 737

О курсе

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Лучшие рецензии

DN
17 авг. 2020 г.

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN
16 июля 2018 г.

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 736 отзывов о курсе Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

автор: Jonas T A V

8 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is simple and very fluid in making accounting understandable. It uses a single main except to explain the basics of financial accounting on how to interpret it properly.

автор: Michel G

11 мая 2016 г.

Curso ordenado y facil de seguir, excelente presentacion y el conocimiento adquirido es directamente aplicable. Muy util! El ingles del profesor es muy claro y el lenguaje es facil.

автор: Damini B

3 окт. 2016 г.

Great course. Very well explained and really helped me understand the concepts of the three financial statements explained in the course. The reading material is very informative.

автор: Zozan B

15 июля 2020 г.

I love Prof Badia's way of teaching, it is so easy to understand and makes accounting look a lot less daunting or complicated. I enjoyed the course thoroughly and learned a lot!

автор: Daya M

29 мая 2020 г.

This course is very fruitful during lockdown period I have learned how to analysis of financial statement , videos & reading materials are very easy to understand the concept.

автор: Arun A

7 сент. 2020 г.

very good foundational course for anyone trying to learn basics of financial accounting. Course is well paced and curriculum is well laid out. Professor Marc Badia is great.

автор: Sonam C (

18 окт. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful and relevant to my carrier. Having a online course like this helps us to gain more knowledge beside my daily works. Thanks for the course.

автор: Srijat V

14 сент. 2020 г.

Taught very well about how to use accounting in day to day life. I am about to implement these in my home business and analyzing companies for investing in.

Thank you! :)

автор: Ventura C

12 сент. 2020 г.

There were a few times where I was lost because it went so quickly, but otherwise It was a good course.

I would not blame that on the teacher - it is more my problem.

автор: Thisal S R

20 окт. 2020 г.

Actually very helpful course program. No words to say. I love this course, improved my knowledge. Brilliant !!! Thank you IESE for giving us this better education.

автор: SM S M

3 окт. 2020 г.

This course was fabulous & course content was also organized.I am accounting professional so this course is really help me to refurnished my accounting knowledge.

автор: MINGXING D

3 окт. 2020 г.

Very structural course organisation, clear and inspiring course speech, I highly recommend this course for learning about the principles of financial accounting.

автор: Sergi C J

12 окт. 2016 г.

Very interesting. Concentrates on the learning of fundamentals. A must-do for anyone coming from a non-business background. Very good review for business majors.

автор: Barnabas T

7 сент. 2020 г.

The course is laid out in simple modules. It's also very encouraging knowing that you're interacting with real life documents in the later parts of the course.

автор: Kira A Ö

27 окт. 2018 г.

I would highly recommend this course. Professor Badia‘s way of explaining the course material was great, additional reading material proved to be very helpful!

автор: Eduardo M R

14 апр. 2020 г.

Highly recommend it! I was very happy to consolidate the knowledge on accounting principles and Financial Statements.

Also, very good material and course pace.

автор: Jorge d S

29 июля 2020 г.

Thanks Marc for this really clear and interesting course about accounting.

Really good explained for those like me with no back ground at all in accounting.

автор: Nicolas S

30 мая 2020 г.

A clear and simple accounting course for managers or entrepreneur with good overview of the mechanism and impact accounting can have on running a business.

автор: Ajay P

3 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent course teaching students about the principles of Accounting. Great overview, lectures and real life examples by Prof. Badia - highly recommended.

автор: Marie A J

20 июля 2020 г.

I recommend this course especially for the beginners. You will really learn how to do basic accounting. It is easy to understand. I enjoyed this course 😊

автор: Marc F

6 сент. 2016 г.

Un curso muy ameno, claro y completo que ayuda a entender rápidamente los aspectos clave de la contabilidad, interpretarla y tomar decisiones al respecto.

автор: Simona P

8 окт. 2020 г.

Despite the fact that the instructor was great as well as materials with examples, I would prefer more concrete feedback on the final assignment. Thanks!

автор: Richard O

10 окт. 2016 г.

The perfect introduction to accounting. No background knowledge is necessary. The pace is perfect and the professor is very clear with his explanations.

автор: Nushaba S

21 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a nice introduction to accounting, now I'm more capable of reading financial statements, also tips for compare statements to the previous years.

автор: Karan A

30 июня 2020 г.

It really help us to know the basics of accounting and it the end of this course you will be having idea on how to make key decisions in your business.