Chevron Left
Вернуться к Finance for Everyone: Decisions

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Finance for Everyone: Decisions от партнера Университет Макмастер

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 267
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

Finance for Everyone: Decisions will introduce you to the workings of the free markets and the foundations of finance. You will learn how free markets and their “creative destruction” provide the architecture for the global economy and how those same markets move money in ways that create and destroy wealth. Your financial toolkit will include timeless concepts like compounding, discounting, annuities, effective interest rates, and more. You will also learn how to simplify important financial calculations and apply that knowledge to real-life decisions that can influence everything from how you pay for your car to where you live. Through peer review you will publish your view on an issue important to you. You will also discover how your applied decisions connect to bigger questions relating to changing market conditions as you prepare for the second course in F4E: Markets....

Лучшие рецензии

A

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

AA

May 15, 2020

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.\n\nThaks to all\n\nEspecially my guid

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 46 отзывов о курсе Finance for Everyone: Decisions

автор: Sushruthan U

May 02, 2018

A great course for those who want to start their understanding of finance.

автор: Ashley R T

May 19, 2020

I can't wait until the next course in Finances for Everyone. This 1 course has increased my skills greatly.

автор: DEOGHATOLE D S

May 05, 2020

I like the course, it includes good examples and explain all the financial formulas and terms.

автор: Dylan R S

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful introduction to finance - including global context and basic formulas.

автор: Islam M A

Nov 19, 2018

To be honest, Finance is tuff material. that's why I put 3 stars only, the lecturer is great but I think I have a problem with finance.

автор: Shahzaman

May 02, 2020

i would rate this course 5 starts. and i have rated. they way Sir Arshad taught was amazing and a bit challenging as well. i faced challenging questions because all the questions were handmade and you are not gonna find a single answer on internet. so, i am very glad to had this teacher and i am looking forward to attend next course Financial Markets.

автор: Abantika R

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

автор: Arunjith.p

May 15, 2020

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.

Thaks to all

Especially my guid

автор: Indrani D

May 06, 2020

It was a great experience. Coursera helps let to gain my finance knowledge. Thank you coursera

автор: Nimit M G

May 20, 2020

The course is quite knowledgable and well-paced and as the name suggests it is for everyone.

автор: fozan t

Nov 28, 2017

A great course for who don't know anything about finance and how financial systems works.

автор: Ravikiran N

May 20, 2020

this is very useful course and we have knowledgeable resources person

thank you

автор: Mahmudul H K

May 18, 2020

It's was a awesome course. I have learned so many things by this.

автор: Hung N T

Mar 10, 2017

This course is great. I learned very much. Thank you very much!

автор: Josefine N

Aug 15, 2016

excellent course: topics are well explained and easy to follow.

автор: ANIBAL H B

Oct 18, 2017

Excelente curso y excentes contenidos. Muchas Gracias!!

автор: Gowseegan S

May 16, 2020

This course if easy to learn and easily understandable

автор: Ajay M

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting way of learning and very useful too.

автор: Navyashree P

May 09, 2020

learnt lot more things in finance

автор: HUIDONG T

Jun 12, 2016

great course. simple, powerful.

автор: VATTAM S

May 06, 2020

It was a good experience

автор: Muskan A

Oct 08, 2019

Great Instructor.

автор: Jerin G

May 19, 2020

Excellent Course

автор: Michael C T

May 12, 2020

Great course!!

автор: Md S H K

May 30, 2020

Superv course