Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ferrous Technology II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ferrous Technology II от партнера Пхоханский университет науки и технологии

4.7
Оценки: 38
Рецензии: 12

О курсе

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Лучшие рецензии

PM

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

EM

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

Фильтр по:

1–12 из 12 отзывов о курсе Ferrous Technology II

автор: Emel R

Aug 15, 2019

Very important information...Thanks a lot

автор: Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

автор: Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

автор: Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

автор: Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

автор: MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

автор: Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

автор: Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

автор: Jiyoung p

Jul 31, 2019

I have no knowledge in this field but it was so clear and now I can understand the chart

автор: MD. R A

Oct 13, 2019

5*

автор: Ammar K

Oct 06, 2019

It was a very good and useful course, but sometimes the information are not easy for beginners. Moreover, the grading system is very week. Anyone could achieve 100%.

Thank you very much for all the interesting information.

Ammar,

автор: FAIZAN A

Aug 25, 2019

Not Liked way of teaching. A lot of syllabus and teaching just like reading.