Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ferrous Technology II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ferrous Technology II от партнера Пхоханский университет науки и технологии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 103
Рецензии: 28

О курсе

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Лучшие рецензии

DN

May 02, 2020

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.\n\nThe presentation and teaching was good.\n\nThank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

PM

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 29 отзывов о курсе Ferrous Technology II

автор: FAIZAN A

Aug 25, 2019

Not Liked way of teaching. A lot of syllabus and teaching just like reading.

автор: Spyridon C

Apr 20, 2020

As a metallurgical engineer, this course gave me an insight in the microstructure evolution of a great variety of steels grades during heat treatment processes. Moreover it helped me expand my knowledge, understanding how some alloying elements affect some more advanced steel grades.

автор: Claudia Z

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

автор: ErcanTURK

Nov 14, 2019

Awesome ! Especially perfect for the ones who have interests in the area of automotive industry. Unfortunately, course kinda didn't meet my desire as my profession is shipyard and marine engineering. That can only be the drawback for me which is minor.

автор: DINAKAR N

May 02, 2020

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.

The presentation and teaching was good.

Thank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

автор: Perry M

Jul 14, 2019

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

автор: Erik M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

автор: Pan G P

Feb 22, 2018

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

автор: Dr. J J

May 17, 2020

Regarding alloy steels, very nicely explained. Very interesting and loved the inputs. thank you to the all great teachers.

автор: Vaishnavi C B

May 11, 2020

Absolutely Useful !!!!!!!! really very informative. All the information is explained in very neatly.

автор: YASH N S

May 19, 2020

Great Work

I will be glad to see the same course with the Gold Metal and Diamond Study!!!!!!

автор: Jiyoung p

Jul 31, 2019

I have no knowledge in this field but it was so clear and now I can understand the chart

автор: Antree K A

May 06, 2020

The programme has enriched my knowledge and given a new impetus to my profession.

автор: Prasad S C

May 10, 2020

Absolutely useful course. Increase our knowledge.

автор: Blessing S R

Apr 09, 2020

Interesting to learn ferrous technology 2.....

автор: MUHAMMAD S K

Oct 12, 2018

Very good course for metallurgical engineers.

автор: Emel R

Aug 15, 2019

Very important information...Thanks a lot

автор: SAI P A

May 11, 2020

This is very Helpfull for my research

автор: Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

All I can say that,'Distinction'.

автор: K s c

Apr 30, 2020

Useful platform for somany

автор: Prakash S

May 10, 2020

Excellent, Very Useful

автор: JONNALA S R

May 09, 2020

Concepts are clear.

автор: Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Excelent course!!

автор: Shivam A H

May 11, 2020

Very good course

автор: Bobby Y

Mar 18, 2020

GREAT