Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ferrous Technology II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ferrous Technology II от партнера Пхоханский университет науки и технологии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 281
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

Лучшие рецензии

DN
1 мая 2020 г.

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.\n\nThe presentation and teaching was good.\n\nThank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

AB
27 мар. 2021 г.

Well-researched and prepared. Highly recommended for those who want to become well-rounded on steels and many crucial underlying concepts in the world of metallic materials generally.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 75 отзывов о курсе Ferrous Technology II

автор: FAIZAN A

25 авг. 2019 г.

Not Liked way of teaching. A lot of syllabus and teaching just like reading.

автор: Perry M

14 июля 2019 г.

Very informative!!!!!!!! Well surely watch it again and again and recommend to my other friends who want to understand more ferrous alloy. Make also for Nickel alloy. :)

автор: Erik M

2 мая 2019 г.

Fantastic overview of the properties of ferrous alloys. It would be a bit challenging if it was your first introduction to the coursework, but as a review it is superb.

автор: Pan G P

21 февр. 2018 г.

Great and in-dept details with reasonable step-by-step approaches. It may need some metallurgy backgrounds that might be already covered in Ferrous Technology I.

автор: Spyridon C

20 апр. 2020 г.

As a metallurgical engineer, this course gave me an insight in the microstructure evolution of a great variety of steels grades during heat treatment processes. Moreover it helped me expand my knowledge, understanding how some alloying elements affect some more advanced steel grades.

автор: Claudia Z

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Thank you for such good lessons and well organised course!!! The course was really useful to clarify some questions I has about steel alloys. Also, the images and graphs presented were really good for understanding and visualising some of the explained concepts.

автор: Ercan T

14 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome ! Especially perfect for the ones who have interests in the area of automotive industry. Unfortunately, course kinda didn't meet my desire as my profession is shipyard and marine engineering. That can only be the drawback for me which is minor.

автор: AbdelRahman B

28 мар. 2021 г.

Well-researched and prepared. Highly recommended for those who want to become well-rounded on steels and many crucial underlying concepts in the world of metallic materials generally.

автор: DINAKAR N

2 мая 2020 г.

The course on Ferrous Technology II is very useful.

The presentation and teaching was good.

Thank you to the professors and coursera for offering a course on Ferrous Technology II

автор: Sambit T

1 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a cource bealtifully made on an easy to understand teaching pace. really liked the way they have explained the history and basics of ferrous technology.

автор: Lidiya P K

10 июня 2020 г.

The course structure is designed to cover very important and relevant topics in a very comprehensive manner.

There could be more number of tests.

автор: M L A E

2 авг. 2020 г.

El curso me fue realizado con una didáctica muy concreta y la selección de cada módulo me pareció la correcta. Muy bien explicado.

автор: Yuvraj T

30 июля 2020 г.

Its a really great course for students who want an insight in domains like material science and metallurgy(focused on Steel).

автор: Etemire C E O

21 июня 2020 г.

This course was awesome. It has further expanded my knowledge about Iron and Steel. Thanks to everyone who made this happen.

автор: Hepin g

21 июня 2020 г.

The course was exceptionally well defined and learnable. I can relate everything learned by this course at industrial level.

автор: Hussain D

22 июня 2020 г.

This course is very useful. I learned a lot. It provides you with an essential overview through the whole steel technology.

автор: Dr. J J

17 мая 2020 г.

Regarding alloy steels, very nicely explained. Very interesting and loved the inputs. thank you to the all great teachers.

автор: Farouk A

19 июля 2020 г.

It contains very important information and a lot of it .it is good to remembering what I've studied in university before.

автор: Atif E

30 сент. 2020 г.

Absolutely gorgeous course that having huge knowledge about the management and manufacturing of ferrous technology

автор: Bonginkosi S

16 сент. 2020 г.

This is a great course. It has expanded my knowledge in the mechanical properties and application of steel alloys.

автор: Tassilo S

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Very interesting tour through the world of steels. Consider adding a 4-5 part in-depth specialization to it!

автор: Gardin M A S

27 апр. 2021 г.

It's great option for student who desired to get deeper knowledge about ferrous alloys especially steels

автор: A-5-VAISHNAVI B

11 мая 2020 г.

Absolutely Useful !!!!!!!! really very informative. All the information is explained in very neatly.

автор: MOHAMED M P

19 авг. 2020 г.

This course truly shows an insight to the ferrous technology concepts and made easy to understand

автор: YASH N S

19 мая 2020 г.

Great Work

I will be glad to see the same course with the Gold Metal and Diamond Study!!!!!!