Chevron Left
Вернуться к Giving Helpful Feedback

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Giving Helpful Feedback от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 610
Рецензии: 182

О курсе

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Sep 07, 2017

Great Course. I love the way it is designed, delivered. I learned a lot. The most imporatnt part is that I enjoy every bit of the session and completed everything less than a week. :)

DK

Jul 11, 2020

Truly an eye opener. Giving correct feedback is important not only to change behavior but also improve productivity and maintain a warm environment in the workplace. Excellent Course

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 182 отзывов о курсе Giving Helpful Feedback

автор: Lucy J

Apr 17, 2020

I enjoyed the course, it gave good examples which helped explain the content from each of the sections. The content was not too heavy and was easier enough for me to ingest.

автор: Pansy W

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course with resources to be used immediately. Opportunity to learn independently and apply the principles with exemplars and video to guide the process.

автор: eva p

Jul 10, 2019

interesting, a lot of examples,

the only drawback for me is that the presenter seems to rigid and unatural during the presentations of the different subjects

автор: Remegio C R

Sep 24, 2018

It is a good course. Helps in building confidence when reviewing your subordinate's performance and giving them feedback in a proper and dignified manner.

автор: Wendy H

Jul 31, 2016

Good course overall. Would be nice if the course offered review of questions we answered incorrectly. That would be helpful feedback.

автор: Tracy F

Feb 07, 2017

The information was laid out beautifully! Being prepared with this knowledge will help me keep the emotions out of giving feedback.

автор: Tiziana R

Sep 15, 2019

well done! Good video lectures, good contents, instructor clear enough.

Poor materials, a little bit boring.

автор: Kukybayeva D

May 05, 2020

I am very glad to take this course, because I've learnt lots of new material I really need for my job

автор: Irene A

Oct 30, 2018

Good course but it would have been nice to see the correct answers after the tests (especially as a

автор: Alba T

Feb 28, 2018

This course will give you useful insights that you will use the same day!

автор: camilo c

Oct 12, 2017

Un buen curso para aprender a dar feedback de la manera correcta.

автор: Ilham F

Sep 14, 2019

it will be impact for me, if you have sub in Bahasa (Indonesia).

автор: Michelle S

Apr 06, 2016

Really good information and easy to follow.

автор: Hasib M

Jul 29, 2020

40 question in final quiz is a lot.

автор: Salem S A

Jul 29, 2020

Good Course With good Instructure

автор: Erick C

May 27, 2020

The final test is too long!

автор: KIRAN P D P

Feb 14, 2016

Simple but effective course

автор: Yara A S

Nov 01, 2018

It was a ver beneficial co

автор: Angel A

Apr 26, 2020

the course was helpful

автор: Amit S

Nov 27, 2019

quite a good learning

автор: Niyamatullah P

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent Course

автор: Girijamani

Oct 25, 2018

very informative

автор: Nimah O

Feb 11, 2018

helpful course

автор: Jaskaran G

Jan 16, 2020

Good Course

автор: J L S B

Aug 03, 2018

Good course