Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 562
Рецензии: 147

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Лучшие рецензии

AK
16 апр. 2016 г.

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
21 июля 2020 г.

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 144 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

автор: NILOTPAL P

11 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Souhardya G

21 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Abhinav g

11 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: ABDUL J C

5 авг. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: PRIYANKA M

12 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Dipto B

25 апр. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Fhareza A

12 сент. 2020 г.

wow

автор: Mohammad

2 июня 2017 г.

t

автор: SaMichael B

10 окт. 2015 г.

t

автор: Erick D P B

27 авг. 2019 г.

In overall, the course is really good because it gives you an idea of what to expect on the FE exam. Moreover, I like the fact that in the course both the SI and USCS units are used. The content is very organized and it was easy to follow. However, there are several mistakes in some examples so if you are taking the course do not feel overwhelmed. If there had been somebody to ask for help when I had no idea how to answer a problem, that it would have been great.

автор: Mohammad H

2 дек. 2019 г.

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

автор: Samone R H

31 авг. 2020 г.

Great to start most of the basics for all FE Exams. Gives great instruction so that even people who have been out of college for a long time can relearn the material fast. 4 starts because a few the examples in weeks 7 and 8 are pretty off, but plenty have pointed out these mistakes in the discussion pages

автор: Samuel V

30 окт. 2020 г.

Good training and examples. I would have given 5 stars if at the end of every quiz you could see the recommended solutions.

автор: Philimon W

28 февр. 2017 г.

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

автор: Marco R M

18 февр. 2019 г.

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

автор: Kiran K

1 апр. 2020 г.

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

автор: MAYUR K

22 июля 2020 г.

Everyone has to get this if you have to revise your maths and basic Engineering knowledge

автор: Rafi M

25 июня 2019 г.

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

автор: Juan C G

20 февр. 2021 г.

Some quiz problems did not have the right answer within the choices.

автор: Ibrahim M E

4 авг. 2020 г.

Perfect but just to complete some parts with examples

автор: wael m

25 июня 2016 г.

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

автор: Andrey A

12 окт. 2019 г.

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

автор: Prabin B K

6 июня 2020 г.

Nicely explained within short courses

автор: Shaikh D A A N

30 июля 2020 г.

Excellent teaching with application

автор: Luke R

1 июля 2018 г.

Too many mistakes but good practice