Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 575
Рецензии: 151

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Лучшие рецензии

AK
16 апр. 2016 г.

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
21 июля 2020 г.

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 147 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

автор: Kasuntha M

31 янв. 2021 г.

Great course to learn about Fundamentals of Engineering. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

автор: Daniel E

18 окт. 2021 г.

This course along with a few other additional resources helped me pass the FE exam on my first try (about 3 years post degree). Thank you!

автор: Pablo C k

14 сент. 2021 г.

This is a great way to refresh some of the concepts for those of us who didn't take th FE immediately after graduating.

автор: Gustavo A M

16 авг. 2020 г.

Almost 8 years after I graduated I found this due to the pandemic and now I'm looking forward to taking the FE exam

автор: Sundaravadivel T A

30 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course to revise mechanical engineering basics for competitive exams. Best wishes to team coursera!!!

автор: Vaithiyanathan N

13 июля 2020 г.

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

автор: Sylvia S

7 июня 2016 г.

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

автор: ERIC Y

10 апр. 2020 г.

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

автор: Azael S R

5 янв. 2016 г.

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

автор: Mostafa S

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

автор: Jessica G

1 июня 2019 г.

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

автор: Katie W

30 окт. 2020 г.

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

автор: Eddie F

28 янв. 2019 г.

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

автор: Good O D

16 окт. 2021 г.

Very informative but has few errors in the questions but its passable

автор: LaDarien B

31 мая 2018 г.

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

автор: McKinley W

2 дек. 2019 г.

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

автор: Zakaria M

2 янв. 2020 г.

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

автор: Norris L

17 июня 2019 г.

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

автор: Sachin P

29 сент. 2015 г.

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

автор: Dr. G M S

23 июня 2020 г.

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

автор: Frank K

1 мая 2019 г.

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

автор: Aleksandr S

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Passed my EIT with the help of this course. Thank you.

автор: Farshid k

22 авг. 2017 г.

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

автор: Prakash S

19 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent to refresh fundamentals in all domains

автор: PANKAJ H

28 июня 2016 г.

So much better than the paid courses available