Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,125
Рецензии: 399

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
25 мая 2018 г.

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 авг. 2020 г.

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 400 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: mukkotichalam@gmail.com

14 апр. 2020 г.

Wealth management is best course to learn where we have to invest for further growth or increase of individual wealth

автор: Harshil

6 мая 2020 г.

It was just awesome to learn from the professor. He was to the point and I got more than I expected from the course.

автор: Makarand J

19 июля 2020 г.

Its wonderful course. Learned different aspect. What investments. Whats Risk. Risk vs Rewards, Types of insurance.

автор: Venkatesan R

6 июля 2020 г.

This course help me to gain knowledge on the financial matters that can really help to manage my hard earned money

автор: Shyanne R

24 июля 2017 г.

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

автор: lynnhu

23 янв. 2017 г.

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

автор: Bicheka M

14 авг. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot from this course. What I was doing right and what I need to put more effort into. Great course.

автор: shainkey g

6 окт. 2020 г.

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

автор: Almas A C

13 июля 2020 г.

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

автор: Ivana P

11 мая 2020 г.

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

автор: SHAILESH K

6 июня 2020 г.

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

автор: Autumn T L

14 июля 2020 г.

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

автор: Louise A K

18 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

автор: Subipra D

23 апр. 2020 г.

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

автор: FARHAAN H

19 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

автор: Biswajit M

1 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

автор: Alexander R

25 сент. 2017 г.

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

автор: Akshay K

19 авг. 2020 г.

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

автор: MOHINI

18 авг. 2020 г.

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

автор: Ali E

9 мая 2020 г.

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

автор: James B

17 июля 2017 г.

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

автор: Kumar a

2 мая 2020 г.

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST

автор: Robin D

29 мар. 2020 г.

Even though it focuses on US citizens, it is very informative - even for internationals.

автор: Oana M

12 авг. 2016 г.

A really great approach to personal finance, with a lot of useful tips and information.

автор: NIRANJAN D P

4 авг. 2020 г.

This is really nice course to make financial planning of oneself which we are unaware.