Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,137
Рецензии: 404

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
25 мая 2018 г.

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 авг. 2020 г.

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 404 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: Adrianne C

26 мая 2020 г.

Incredibly helpful resource for everyone. A crash course in all things finances and investing with helpful external resources for more information on all units. Very accessible (no extra purchases needed to pass). Presentations are clear and well thought out with useful powerpoint presentations for note taking. Expect to do some extra researching to understand some of the points better.

автор: Santosh A

22 апр. 2020 г.

Truly Speaking I will be remembering the resource person and this course at every step of my life as this course is not only necessary for a particular person but to all the individuals in the world so that they can get sound knowledge of managing their financial part of life which at the end will manage all other parts. Proud to be one of the students of this course. Thank You.

автор: Fathima F J

1 июня 2020 г.

very informative

Investing in Gold is also a great option, especially while loosing hope on Government

Shares are other sort of great investment (Blue chip companies especially, going to try)

from indian context, the agencies services available in US is of not much use, but gives an idea that there are certain agencies available in all the countries to support the investors

автор: ABDUL H

19 апр. 2020 г.

It was really informative and interesting course. I have learnt many new things that I will use in my daily life especially for investment purpose. And the most important thing is that the Instructor had good teaching methodology and he had enough knowledge about the course. Thank you so much Coursera and my Instructor for providing me such a wonderful opportunity.

автор: Ashley W

6 сент. 2018 г.

I absolutely love this course! Recently I decided to become a FInancial Coach and the information here is very detailed & explained well. This course has given me a good refresher, and I've also learned some new things. I now have the confidence I needed to better assist my clients since starting this course. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful course!!

автор: Ronique B

12 июля 2020 г.

The Course was very informative and provided a wealth of financial knowledge at a level that a person without any financial background could understand. I also commend the Professor Michael Gutter for his excellent and clear presentations and funny stories. I am still shocked that he got sued because his cat bit a neighbor and his house insurance covered it.

автор: ARUN V A G

4 сент. 2020 г.

Hi I am Arun vijayan .

The online course provided by university of florida through coursera was abosuletly worth it and increased my knowledge about Personal and financial planning .

i will do more online courses from coursera to utilise the time because we are staying in home due to pandemic.

thnaks to coursera and university of florida .

автор: Alifa A T

1 июня 2020 г.

Very helpful basic information for people who generally have no idea on financial planning. Starting from setting goals, planning, to risk management, to investing, all are discussed in a way that people can understand easily. The course not only teach us the knowledge and terms needed, but also the application of it in our daily life.

автор: Ali'i G

9 июня 2019 г.

Wonderful information for the finance amateur. Getting your house in order is an important skill to acquire. This course does a wonderful job at tackling the aspects of personal and family financial planning across all stages of life. You might need headphones though as the lecture videos tend to be softer than the announcement videos.

автор: Pamela R

12 сент. 2020 г.

One of the best courses out there in the entire MOOC universe. Learnt the basics of investment from a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic course conductor. Thank you, Professor Gutter! I will be so grateful to Coursera for providing me with this fantastic opportunity to learn for free and advance in life! Would give this course 6/5.

автор: JASMIN K A

13 нояб. 2020 г.

I recommend this course to everyone. Very informative. I started saving and investing when I was in my 3, newly married. I would say, it all paid off because we are living comfortably now with our children. Budget your money, start saving for your retirement the moment you get your first job on top of the savings for an emergency.

автор: Sydney S

24 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course, very easy to follow and Professor Gutter is so great to listen to. He knows how to get his point across and makes small jokes to keep it less formal of a course.

I really enjoyed his tips and tricks for personal and family planning and was eager to start the next week's videos.

Thank you for the wonderful course!

автор: Alexandra M

25 июня 2020 г.

As someone with no foundation on this, I appreciate the thorough discussions in the classes and the supplementation of basic information. There were times in the discussion were the pacing was off. It's a good thing that you can adjust the video to your pace. The assignments and exams were good for recall. Thank you for this!

автор: Jennifer R H

2 окт. 2020 г.

This is an absolute must for anyone who wants to grow their knowledge of financial planning, taxes, credit-building opportunities, and investments. I feel that I have already learned so much about budgeting, taxes, and FICO credit scores, so it gives me the opportunity to learn how to build credit, whenever possible.

автор: Lelna D

23 мар. 2020 г.

I thought the class was very informative. It addressed many of the financial terminology that we hear in our world today but don't really know about. I was looking for an introductory course that would help me understand personal financial planning and I was very satisfied with the coursework and the material.

автор: Bethania F D M

15 авг. 2019 г.

Thanks Michael for all the well explanation in the knowledge of financial, it really change my way to deal with my finances and how I can help my family as well.

This course is its like a mutual funds =D Have all the information that I might need. So surprise with so much information provided. Thank you so much!

автор: Tunc B E

9 мая 2020 г.

By taking this course, I can easily say that I've learned a lot about how to manage personal finance and how to become an investor. It is easy to understand each lecture because the tutor is truly professional and he already knows how to teach to a person who does not have any idea about finance.

автор: Joshua C P

16 апр. 2020 г.

Outstanding course! Concise and to the point! I would definitely recommend this course to anyone trying to enhance their financial planning skills and to learn more about how to manage their money! Thank you very much Coursera for this opportunity and for the instructor and University of Florida!

автор: Victor O

8 июня 2020 г.

I very much appreciate the 9 weeks that I have spent learning this course. It has opened up my mind to financial literacy, throughout the course you are engaged with practical tools and skills to get you going on your new financial journey. Thank you Michael S. Gutter and University of Florida.

автор: Curtis

16 янв. 2020 г.

Although I studied Math and Finance in undergraduate, I didn't apply the skills to my personal life. This course was less theory, more on application, exactly what I was looking for. Recommended for early adults and up!

Professor was always organized and professional! Charming too!

автор: Sara H

1 июня 2018 г.

It was valuable information in this course. If a person start to use what they learn in this course like the professor mentioned in one of the videos, they will definitely have different financial status and better grasp about meaning of their bank statements in couple of years.

автор: SOMAYA U K

22 сент. 2020 г.

A well structured course which breaks down complex subjects into simple terms. It also encourages, prudence, discipline and overall guidance to create and grow wealth, manage risks, cash and credit and at the same time guides one to respected agencies and sites for assistance!

автор: Jiro T

12 февр. 2020 г.

Very well constructed course. I have learnt a lot from almost no knowledge regarding investment in share, mutual fund bond. but also fundamental of financial planning as well. it would be useful for my own financial planning in rest of my financial journey. thank you .

автор: Joe A

1 мая 2017 г.

I didn't purchase the course so didn't do the quizzes, but the topics covered are so enormously important, regardless to the contents which is too broad to review in one course I gave it five stars just for bringing them up and presenting them to the public.