Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,338
Рецензии: 472

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
25 мая 2018 г.

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 авг. 2020 г.

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Фильтр по:

451–475 из 476 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: Caroline L

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Not bad - just pretty basic. Not worth $49 in my opinion. Better to offer it at a lower rate or add more advanced materials into it.

автор: Ayushi M

24 июня 2020 г.

The course is interesting and imparts a lot of knowledge but some of the videos aren't very good in terms of the volume.

автор: Oleg B

16 окт. 2019 г.

I think it won't be so useful for a foreigners, but anyway thank you for your job and your time.

автор: Himali T

13 июля 2020 г.

Very informative course. Gives a good sense of basic knowledge of financial security

автор: Terence G

18 июля 2020 г.

The course is great, but most of it applies for the American context.

автор: Rick M G

15 дек. 2016 г.

Some of his information was useful. It's pretty basic.

автор: Yueyue L

14 июня 2020 г.

not perfect for college student but a great start.

автор: Bamba A s

15 мая 2021 г.

A little difficult but very informative

автор: Srivignesh

21 апр. 2020 г.

videos are too lengthy

автор: Vivek T

13 авг. 2020 г.

only for americans

автор: PATTILINGAM V

18 дек. 2020 г.

good one

автор: Peter P

3 февр. 2021 г.

This course is extremely dated (2013 or 2014) and needs to be refreshed. Why even have a section on income tax given how often it is changing if the content is 6 to 7 years old? There were many broken links in the reading and reference materials. Additionally, I thought that for a personal finance course there was too much time spent on various calculations (ratios, etc) and lots of financial jargon which I didn't feel was adequately explained in many instances. Overall, I felt the course contained some valuable concepts and resources (where links worked) but I would not recommend it until the course content is updated.

автор: Cerise A

29 июня 2020 г.

I am sure this is a wonderful course for those living or working in the USA. Being based in Africa, much of the information regarding taxes, budgets etc is irrelevant for me so unfortunately will not get what I hoped out of the course.

автор: Erik L

27 окт. 2020 г.

Very old school course, no interactive stuff whatsoever, just showing slides. Only recommended for US citizens, most of the stuff is not applicable in other countries.

автор: JODY T

1 июля 2020 г.

overall its quiet bad, some of the videos got low sound and bad PPT slide show.

the way the lecturer teaches is not effective and boring.

автор: Gary A

18 июня 2021 г.

THE COURSE IS TOO OUT DATED LOTS OF OLD TAX INFORMATION INHERENT IT NEEDS A MAJOR UPDATE.

автор: Andrea E F L

20 апр. 2020 г.

I cannot access to the readings.

автор: lenin v

6 мая 2018 г.

so far , very good and helpful

автор: Tushar R

1 июня 2020 г.

The professor is not interesting and friendly at all. The complete lesson is just full of slides. Youtube videos by grant cardone and stephen graham are better.

автор: Deep S

26 июня 2021 г.

Very low volume. Not audible even at 100 % system volume. Please fix this. tried many earphones and systems and found this problem to be with coursera's end.

автор: Cecile T

27 мая 2020 г.

I've tried 6 times to cancel the course subscription and i cannot. coursera is a rip-off

автор: arlett r

28 сент. 2020 г.

very boring and just drags. the videos are too long and you lose interest.

автор: Eman O

17 апр. 2020 г.

I don't know how to unenroll this course ?? I tried but it doesn't work !

автор: Arturo M

30 мар. 2021 г.

Not what I expected, pretty basic and not really helping on each matter

автор: Aayush B

7 сент. 2020 г.

boring teaching scheme