Chevron Left
Вернуться к Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование от партнера Университет Флориды

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,345
Рецензии: 473

О курсе

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
25 мая 2018 г.

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 авг. 2020 г.

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 477 отзывов о курсе Личное и семейное финансовое планирование

автор: Manoj R

26 сент. 2017 г.

The professor is awesome. I love his presentations. It is a good course and I hope it helps me in the future to manage my finances. I got chance to learn many new things from this course. Thank you all the direct and indirect team members of this course. Thank you very very much.

автор: Varun L

1 июня 2021 г.

I found the course to be quite country-specific to the US, so the laws, websites and account names that were discussed would only be relevant to the students residing in the US. The other information was universal and applicable to all other countries as well.

автор: Marissa

30 мая 2020 г.

Sometimes the explanation is still a bit complicated especially for beginner who does not study finance previously. But overall, it really helps give me the insight of how to plan my finance especially from young age. Thank you.

автор: Connor S

24 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course! It was presented in a very simple, understandable way that allowed me to take in all the information presented to me. I feel much more comfortable managing my own finances and personal wealth going forward!

автор: Naphatsorn D

14 июня 2020 г.

This course provides better understanding about financial management for personal and family. However, it would be better for improving understanding if lecturer uploaded the slide handout for learner.

автор: Sagar P

13 июня 2020 г.

It was good to be financially educated. The course taught us to be disciplined in financial matters. The planning from the day one till the retirement is utmost necessary. Thanks to the instructor

автор: SEKHARAMANTRI V K

31 мар. 2020 г.

Everything was good but what would have satisfied us more is the inclusion of Indian tax rules at least in the readings section but doctor was great in explaining all the complex terms with ease.

автор: Christos E C

16 апр. 2020 г.

Very helpful course in terms of family budgeting. As I'm based in the UK, I found some times it was a little bit more US economy centric however overall very satisfied with the tools I gained.

автор: Cristiana d S A

13 сент. 2020 г.

I feel like I have learrned a lot, explained in a very simple manner. A constructive review would be to be more diversified on how to present the module, i.e., to have diversified lessons.

автор: Sharanya B

14 июня 2020 г.

A very good course on Personal and Family Financial Planning. I recommend this to everyone, but even more so for US nationals or someone who is living and paying taxes to the US Government

автор: JIYA Y

8 мая 2021 г.

Superb course from Coursera. I knew a lot about family planning, but after taking the course came to know how vast it is. Thanks a lot for the course.

автор: upasna b

10 июля 2020 г.

This course was amazing . Dr.G was more brilliant. I learned a lot from this course. If you are new to finance,dont think just enroll this cousre.

автор: Jonathan V

5 сент. 2017 г.

Great course, it provided me more in-depth knowledge in the various topics. Michael Gutter manages to make the course enjoyable and fun to follow

автор: Priyansa K

30 мая 2020 г.

Financial Planning is really important for the aspect of Proper Cash benefits and proper allocation of Budget planning throughout your life

автор: Kirthika S

14 сент. 2020 г.

It was great experience for me to learn this course. It helped me a lot in understanding the ways to save money and Invest in useful ways.

автор: Low H H

13 июня 2020 г.

The course is well designed, It help me in better understanding Personal & Family Financial Planning.

Thank you professor Michael Gutter.

автор: Greggory C

14 июня 2020 г.

Needs to updated, particularly the tax segment but overall a great place to learn for someone not familiar with these vital concepts.

автор: Odoi C N O

27 июня 2020 г.

The materials available in this course are really educative, informative and a great source of reference. Totally recommend this!

автор: APOORVA

8 сент. 2020 г.

You know there is always room for improvement. so continuous improvement and upgradations in your modules will enhance learning.

автор: Benjamín A C

6 дек. 2020 г.

Contenido de valor. Proporciona una base para el análisis financiero. Lastimosamente el sonido en algunos videos era muy bajo.

автор: OYEDEJI O

22 апр. 2020 г.

It's a great course, though some parts are not applicable to people outside the US, but those applicable, are very profiting.

автор: Apoorva B

21 мая 2021 г.

A helpful course for gaining basic understanding of handling personal finances. Would recommend for every young adult.

автор: Santhosh R

1 авг. 2020 г.

The course is really very good and the contents were very easy to understand. Thank you for providing valuable course.

автор: Ibrahim Q

4 янв. 2019 г.

It was fantastic! But I think that it needs more improvement in calculations - especially algebra equations. Thanks!

автор: Oscar E B

3 мая 2020 г.

It was good. But it is always based on taxes and insurances in EEUU. So for foreign people is sometimes is useless.