Chevron Left
Вернуться к Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone от партнера Facebook

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 143
Рецензии: 38

О курсе

In this capstone course, you will practice creating a presentation on the marketing campaign you’ve been developing throughout the program with a project where you will gain hands-on experience with communicating results and formulating recommendations based on the results of a social marketing campaign. In addition, you will sign up for and take the Facebook Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and receive your Digital Marketing Associate Certification from Facebook. After successfully completing your project and passing the Facebook exam, you will receive your Coursera certificate of completion for the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate Program. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Present and communicate the results of a campaign to a team • Complete the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam This course is for people who have completed all 5 previous courses of the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate and are ready to take their Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate. In order to take the exam, learners must have access to a Mac or PC with a webcam....

Лучшие рецензии

NR
27 мая 2021 г.

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

PT
25 апр. 2021 г.

T\n\nh\n\ne\n\nc\n\no\n\nu\n\nr\n\ns\n\ne\n\ns\n\ni\n\ns\n\ng\n\nr\n\ne\n\na\n\nt\n\n. almost 2 days I haven't receive any professional certification badge yet

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 41 отзывов о курсе Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone

автор: Michal M

10 февр. 2021 г.

The final project was confusing. For example, we were told to use the provided materials, which consisted of one creative, yet we had to provide two images of creatives for evaluation. The presentation template had no place to insert ROAS, yet we were expected to provide it. In other words, there were a few inconsistencies in the final project.

On the Facebook Blueprint side, I had an issue with time of the exam. It was in CST, which turned out to be Central Standard Time and not China Standard Time where I live. I got a notification that my exam starts in 30 minutes, so I took it at 10 pm, already in my pajamas. XD

The overall experience was very positive for the entire professional certificate, however. I'm glad I decided to take the final course (which was optional for me). It was a good summary of everything we've learned throughout the previous courses.

автор: Michał J

30 янв. 2021 г.

A very good course, very professional and giving you practical skills. I am very impressed and I am grateful for the materials that help me in my work.

автор: Patricia A T

26 апр. 2021 г.

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

i

s

g

r

e

a

t

. almost 2 days I haven't receive any professional certification badge yet

автор: Andrew N

27 февр. 2021 г.

The best online course I have ever taken exceptional

автор: AHMAD H

30 янв. 2021 г.

thank you

автор: Baduruliyage K A

28 мар. 2021 г.

This specialization is well planned and learning materials are very clear you can enjoy this specialization very well. Also, I already obtained Social media Profesional badge and Facebook Digital marketing associate badge. Those are very valuable to every digital marketer. If you are Related to digital marketing HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FOLLOW THIS SPECIALIZATION.

автор: Shawn K

17 мая 2021 г.

I learned so much through out these courses. I have been lucky enough to be able to put what I was learning into practice. Thank you for taking me through the courses. This capstone course was wonderful and I liked how it integrates the Facebook test.

автор: Robilin P

15 февр. 2021 г.

Great capstone project! It tested all our knowledge from the 5 previous courses and we were able to apply it to an output. I will definitely use this for future reference! Grateful for Anke and Daniel! More of this, please!

автор: David S

2 апр. 2021 г.

A very detailed and thorough course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it so easy to understand. I highly recommend.

автор: Francesco H

16 сент. 2021 г.

As usual, Coursera proposes well-prepared courses. It was easy to follow; engaging and enlighting. Thumbs up!

As a note: there could be some more clarity on the final process to obtain the badge from Facebook. A lot of students have found it to be not really clear. Maybe you can put more info already at the very beginning?

автор: HONG Q T

15 авг. 2021 г.

A really great course overall. It helps me learn and review a lot for the exam, though u still have to prepare a lot more in order to pass the real exam as the real one is surprisingly hard. Thanks all teachers and program-building teams for this great specialization.

автор: Iryna P

29 июля 2021 г.

Engaging, comprehensive and feasible to anyone who is interested in the field. Highly recommended to beginners. I am really grateful for all the work APTLY and FB Experts have done to help me obtain the relevant knowledge base. Thank you!

автор: Marcelo C S

1 апр. 2021 г.

This final course and all the previous ones helped me achieve a new and important step in my future career and goals. The lessons, the quizzes, and all the assignments were extremely helpful.

автор: Nishith R R

28 мая 2021 г.

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

автор: Iresha D G

13 июля 2021 г.

Anke Audenaert and Daniel Kob are great in teaching and their motivation throughout the courses helped me a lot successfully complete this program.

автор: Phoebe D

18 авг. 2021 г.

Great course! I learned so much about Facebook marketing. I enjoyed doing the capstone project.

автор: Jan K

20 мая 2021 г.

Excellent content, Facebook Marketing associate exam passed successfully, highly recomended.

автор: Chin K L

15 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course, one of the best ever attended for Facebook Social Media Marketing

автор: Bruno E P A

2 мар. 2021 г.

Amazing how technology lead us here where we can learn so freely.

автор: Michael L M D

13 апр. 2021 г.

Very helpful in helping get certified in Facebook.

автор: Rayeed H

30 апр. 2021 г.

This, was epic. Thank you facebook and Coursera.

автор: Magda G S

18 февр. 2021 г.

The BEST digital marketing course I have taken!

автор: DUSENGE w

21 июля 2021 г.

lectures are so detailed and very informative

автор: Jupiter K

14 сент. 2021 г.

G​reat course on the Social Media Marketing

автор: Hina S

4 июля 2021 г.

one of the best ones I have taken so far!!