Chevron Left
Вернуться к Expert Communication for Career Success

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Expert Communication for Career Success от партнера Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

5.0
звезд
Оценки: 46
Рецензии: 24

О курсе

Upgrade your expert skills in interaction with colleagues: teamwork, collaborative problem solving, and conflict resolution. Enhance your interaction with superiors: building a relationship with your manager, influencing superiors, and becoming a leader. Boost your effective interaction with subordinates: building your own team, leadership and decision making, and organizing effective meetings. By the end of the course, you will be able to communicate effectively with colleagues and managers, and be prepared to communicate as a manager with your own team of employees. But this is not all. I am glad to answer your individual questions. Please feel free to contact me by asking questions in the Discussion Forums. I aim to respond to 95% of questions within 24 hours....
Фильтр по:

1–23 из 23 отзывов о курсе Expert Communication for Career Success

автор: Evgeny G

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Communication skills are essential for career success and constitute the basis of the modern professional's skillset. This course will help you with developing these, especially in the context of the contemporary competitive professional environment. You will be completely satisfied with the quality and efficiency of Dr. Peter J Mitchell’s presentation, which is up to the mark as always.

автор: Dyshinevich M

5 нояб. 2021 г.

This is a brilliant course that touches on the concept of teamwork which is extremely important nowadays. Besides, the structure of the course is organised consistently that helps to easily, step by step, absorb the information and test the knowledge in quizzes.

автор: Nikita S

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Extremely useful course, especially for a beginning boss. It will help you to build healthy relationship with your subordinates and you will know how to lead them as well. Now I know what I should expect from a good boss, at least.

автор: Злобин С

1 окт. 2021 г.

This course shows how to efficiently solve problems, teaches the importance of teamwork, and explains how to become an effective leader in a team. Very useful for anyone who wants reach success in their career.

автор: Shantagarov D

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Finding the optimal solution to a current problem that has arisen among employees is not an easy task. So, in order to learn how to find it, I suggest you to familiarize yourself with this course.

автор: Gerasimov G S

25 нояб. 2021 г.

In my opinion, this was the most interesting course for me, because the interaction between the employee and the boss is quite an interesting topic. As always, many thanks to the author.

автор: Zaitsev M A

5 нояб. 2021 г.

I really liked the "how to talk to your superiors" part. It's quite simple, though not many people know how to properly communicate with them. I learned a lot, thanks!

автор: Gleb G

21 авг. 2021 г.

The main problem of modern buisness is problem solving, because a lot of people always make pretty obvious mistakes, and this course will help you to identify them.

автор: Andrey A

16 нояб. 2021 г.

I think that the information which I gained from this course can help me achieve career success. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

автор: Stepankov V

10 нояб. 2021 г.

I can't tell you how much this course has helped me. I was able to gain the necessary skills to find a better-paying job. I recommend it to everyone!

автор: Роман К

5 нояб. 2021 г.

Thank you very much for the understandable information, useful both for professionals and for people who are starting their careers.

автор: Zhelezov R

25 нояб. 2021 г.

Big thanks to P J Mitchell for this course! I will take some advice for building relationship with an employer in the future

автор: Иван А Г

29 сент. 2021 г.

I really recommend it for everyone!

автор: Kozlov P

5 нояб. 2021 г.

As for me, the course became a real cornerstone for building decent professional communication at workplace. The covered rich set of issues (e.g. collaboration between superiors and inferiors, decision making and meetings organization) is certainly a strong point of the Specialization. Thank you!

автор: Handsome J

24 нояб. 2021 г.

This course gave me the opportunity to understand how to properly conduct a dialogue with a boss, colleagues and other people with whom I can interact in the work area. The intuitive way of explaining the material makes this course indispensable for those who want to enjoy their job.

автор: Petrov N

5 нояб. 2021 г.

This course helped me figure out how to properly build successful relationships with people who are on the same level with me in the company and with those who are above. I highly recommend it.

автор: Рогозин В В

14 нояб. 2021 г.

From my point of view, it was one of the best courses I have ever seen. This course gave me useful knowledge. Thanks to Dr. Mitchell for such brilliant explanations.

автор: Kaminskiy A

12 нояб. 2021 г.

Very informative and the information is presented in an understandable language The teacher did a great job and it is clear that he is an expert in his field.

автор: Andrey S

16 нояб. 2021 г.

This course really opened up a lot for me on the topic of personnel management and the relationship of subordinates with superiors, I highly recommend it!

автор: Ryzhov A

1 нояб. 2021 г.

Thank you for another extremely useful course. I hope after completing this course I will be able to build a successful career and assemble my own team.

автор: Alex B

2 нояб. 2021 г.

A very exciting course! It helped me a lot to understand the basics of professional communication and delve into the intricacies of this topic

автор: Sergei

5 нояб. 2021 г.

Very useful, thank you for your clear explanations and helpful advice!

автор: Мойша Ф

10 нояб. 2021 г.

G​reat course!