Chevron Left
Вернуться к Executive Data Science Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,326
Рецензии: 291

О курсе

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
Основные моменты
Hands on approach
(рецензий: 12)

Лучшие рецензии

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

NO

Apr 05, 2020

I loved the way the capstone project was designed, being familiar with other types of projects on areas different to Data science, I feel the experience was pretty close to real. Thanks!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 285 отзывов о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone

автор: Elimane N

Aug 26, 2019

Very usefull!

автор: Tatsiana A

Jun 22, 2018

This was fun!

автор: Michail C

Jul 17, 2019

that was fun

автор: Ramkumar

Jul 01, 2017

Great Course

автор: Chris S

Jul 22, 2016

Great course

автор: Bauyrzhan S

Jun 13, 2018

Very good!

автор: Col S S

May 28, 2020

excellent

автор: Balakrishna G

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent

автор: HARI M

Jan 27, 2019

excellent

автор: Wladimir R

Oct 06, 2018

Excelent!

автор: Divvya.T

Aug 13, 2018

Excellent

автор: Bamiduro, K O

Jun 13, 2016

Excellent

автор: Sateesh K R

Mar 29, 2016

Excellent

автор: SURESH P

Sep 18, 2019

Awesome!

автор: Rupesh L

Jun 18, 2017

Good One

автор: Santanu C

May 22, 2017

AWESOME

автор: Damon R

Nov 08, 2016

Thanks

автор: Olivier S

Jan 20, 2018

Fun !

автор: Jason K

Sep 28, 2018

Fun

автор: SATISH R

Jun 07, 2017

WoW

автор: Marco G

Sep 22, 2017

I

автор: PATRICK M O

Jan 02, 2017

5

автор: Brad C

Oct 26, 2016

g

автор: Jason C

Aug 01, 2016

The class was a little brief, but I really did enjoy the way it was presented. The real life situation, with videos, and a famous company made this hit close to home. I really enjoyed the "choose your own adventure" format of it as well. Unfortunately it was so brief, where the $49 price seemed a little high in comparison to the content that was available in the other sources in the Executive Specialization series. I also would have liked a longer or more in-depth scenario. Lastly, for any of the "wrong choices" that were chosen, a debrief "why" they were wrong would have also helped. Even though there is room for improvement (and thus a 4 star rating and not a 5), I really did enjoy it and found it to be a very enjoyable way to end the series.

автор: Alfredo A C

Jan 30, 2017

I liked the way the Capstone is structured, it's really engaging! However, I think it was oversimplified (I was expecting something more difficult that really challenged me and examined most things I learnt during the first 4 courses). Overall, a great experience though.