Chevron Left
Вернуться к Executive Data Science Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,464
Рецензии: 318

О курсе

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
Основные моменты
Hands on approach
(рецензий: 12)

Лучшие рецензии

KJ
21 янв. 2021 г.

Wow! This is the most fun and creative Capstone I have ever done! I only wish it was longer 😊. I really appreciate the work/effort put into this and the entire Specialization. Awesome job guys!! 🎉

PK
21 окт. 2019 г.

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

Фильтр по:

301–312 из 312 отзывов о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone

автор: Elena D

4 июня 2017 г.

Shorter and easier than expected.

автор: Travis J

4 авг. 2018 г.

Not as challenging as expected.

автор: Reto W

4 июля 2016 г.

The app is neat but too short.

автор: Pablo P

1 сент. 2017 г.

Short and easy

автор: Marc-Eric L

24 янв. 2020 г.

Very simple.

автор: Supriya M

7 апр. 2018 г.

It was fun.

автор: Jon D D

11 нояб. 2018 г.

The DataCamp portion of this program needs some work. First, technical notices need to be posted about what platform to use. The DataCamp exercise did not work on my iPad app and would not display the data or allow me to open the linked files. Coursera help chat confirmed that I needed to use a laptop computer. Once on my laptop, the DataCamp links didn't work for the slide sets for the presentation phase of the exercise, causing me to lose points here.

автор: Adnan N A

5 апр. 2020 г.

Very basic level course. Certainly not Executive level as is described.

автор: Tom D

23 авг. 2020 г.

The basic problem here was not the content - which was fine - but the ability to go back . I skipped the whole question about improving the property price predictions (because I didn't see it was a video and pressed Got It! too soon). There was no go-back button to re-review it. I then had to do the whole capstone without knowing (but guessing) the question I was trying to answer - kinda difficult!!!

автор: Marek N

13 сент. 2016 г.

Useful as a necessary step towards finishing the specialization only.

автор: Weihao L

10 февр. 2019 г.

The capstone course on datacamp is down.

автор: Lucas H

4 дек. 2016 г.

Muito básico e simples demais...