Chevron Left
Вернуться к Executive Data Science Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
Оценки: 1,141
Рецензии: 249

О курсе

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
Основные моменты
Hands on approach
(рецензий: 12)

Лучшие рецензии

PK

Oct 22, 2019

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

HL

Aug 16, 2017

What a great way to mimic real world decisions! This was a great experience and would highly recommend to others based on the practicality and applied situational thinking requirements.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 242 отзывов о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone

автор: Tatsiana A

Jun 22, 2018

This was fun!

автор: Alessandro F

Nov 30, 2016

Good way to put all the learnings together

автор: Fernando M

Sep 20, 2016

Very interesting and related to a real project Assignment

автор: Sanjiv S

Oct 11, 2016

Fantastic overview course!

автор: Matija N

Jun 14, 2018

Great intro to data science, with just the right amount of detail for dummie, sorry, excecutive level :)

автор: Olga D

Sep 17, 2017

Amazing simulation!

автор: Jill W

Jan 11, 2017

Exceptional !!

автор: Mathew W C

Feb 07, 2017

Fantastic and Fun end to an extremely enjoyable specialization, that was also very educational. Thanks!

автор: Kristin C

Nov 16, 2016

A fun way to end the courses.

About the reading material for all of the courses - please proofread and edit the reading material. There are so many grammatical errors and typos that it made it difficult to read. (The non-word "wanna" was used many times!)

автор: Carlos d l P

Feb 28, 2017

Great experience!!

автор: Anna C R B

May 25, 2017

Such an excellent real experience!!

автор: Radu-Alexandru G

Feb 10, 2017

Great mix of theoretical concepts review and hands on approach.Good interaction flow, nice dialogues and great material. Great learning experience.

автор: Mahmut B

Feb 05, 2017

Although it felt strange viewing pre-recorded videos who address me as a team member, and although I had difficulties to into this 'I am now the manager' role, I somehow liked the people recorded and I liked the sequence of the capstone. It wasn't difficult, it was overall just enough to achieve learning. I am actually quite impressed where online learning goes. Well done to all designers of the module!

автор: Sateesh K R

Mar 29, 2016

Excellent

автор: Daniela A

Nov 04, 2016

Excellent capstone - using a real world situation made it very valuable.

автор: vikas k

May 10, 2016

great experience

автор: Onam P

Jan 05, 2017

Great Experience ! Extremely morale-boosting after weeks of preparation and study !!

автор: Gustavo d A B

Oct 03, 2017

Very nice case study.

автор: Ryan N

Dec 24, 2016

Exceptional way to launch into the field.

автор: Зелинский Н Р

May 26, 2016

Excellent!

I is a really good idea about the game

автор: Bamiduro, K O

Jun 13, 2016

Excellent

автор: Elena B

Nov 15, 2016

It's very cool idea to visualize the decision making process. Thank you!

автор: Jessica R

Jun 25, 2017

The Capstone was really fun, and the specialization overall is very interesting and useful.

автор: Sudheer M

Aug 26, 2017

Amazing capstone project experience

автор: Joseph S

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent Course....very well presented and fun to do.