Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 195
Рецензии: 60

О курсе

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Лучшие рецензии

DC

Sep 28, 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

XS

Apr 12, 2020

Best course on how to use Excel/Vba for solving engineering and management problems. Applying Monte carlo simulation to practical problems has never been easier before taking this course.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 62 отзывов о курсе Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

автор: Christos G

May 29, 2020

Such a rewarding course and specialization! You really have the ability to create something from scratch after completing this one. Thanks Mr. Nuttelman for this experience!

автор: Marta O

Apr 21, 2020

This course has been tougher than the previous two courses, but I prefer this, more practical, approach.

Now I will continue week 5 to obtain the honor grade.

автор: Mariia D

Jan 28, 2020

Projects are focused mainly on userforms, which was not exactly what I'd be primarily interested in. However, still good final for good series.

автор: Arturo M

Oct 29, 2018

All the spcialization is absolutely amazing, you will not only learn how to make impressive tools in excel VBA, but also a lot of other things!

автор: Johannes H

Mar 01, 2019

Great projects that test what you've learned in the first two courses. Thank you Charlie, for the classes!

автор: Douglas G A F

Feb 03, 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

автор: Emre C E

Jun 01, 2020

The one of the best courses you can ever take where you can really implemen VBA to problem solving.

автор: Karl J

Apr 15, 2020

This course very much solidified material from the first two and was appropriately challenging.

автор: prem

Feb 17, 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

автор: Gyver F S

May 06, 2020

Great course, the projects are very challenging, you earn a lot of practice in vba

автор: Idriss B

Jun 15, 2019

The best course I've taken so far, I can't thank you enough for the great content.

автор: Jose A

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you very much for the oportunity of joining this course!

автор: Deleted A

Mar 06, 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.

автор: Соковых А В

Oct 29, 2019

Great course, interesting and engaging, with gradually increasing difficulty

автор: Axel L

May 26, 2020

Excellent course, after the specialization i feel very proficient in VBA.

автор: Ng T E

May 21, 2019

Good course for learners to build projects from scratch.

автор: Carlos A F C

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. I have learned along ober this course.

автор: Michail T

Aug 27, 2019

Absolutely amazing. Exactly what an analyst needs.

автор: Caetano C

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome course. Challenging but yet easy-going.

автор: HALAH A

Jul 09, 2019

Excellent for beginners learning Excel VBA

автор: Luis E B

Feb 01, 2019

great course! chellenging and enriching!

автор: Martin P

May 11, 2020

Great course, highly recommendable!

автор: Alan A A Q

Oct 15, 2018

Best course to learn Visual Basic

автор: JONATHAN A G

Apr 09, 2019

Great course, great instructor!

автор: Jose V

Mar 31, 2020

Amazing! I recommend it 100%