Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 6,736
Рецензии: 1,541

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Лучшие рецензии

CH
7 нояб. 2020 г.

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
24 июня 2020 г.

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,546 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

автор: Bonnie D

6 июля 2021 г.

These courses are helpful towards learning about Excel tools. The more you practice, the better the outcome. The courses cover a lot of ground, but each lesson builds on the previous courses. It's challenging, but manageable if you follow along and really want to get the most out of it.

автор: Varun G

11 янв. 2020 г.

It is a nice self-paced course from where one can learn good hands-on excel skills. Good Comprehensive practice workbooks make your polishes your skill. Even if you think you are good at excel this course would definitely help you in grooming that. Great Course! Definitely Recommended.

автор: Maëlanne B

8 авг. 2019 г.

Great course and very challenging, therefore very satisfying to complete, thanks a lot!

I would just suggest to add more side resources on VBA language. The use of the relative reference macro vs absolute within the same macro could also have been explained in a more detailled manner.

автор: Gisele M d O

9 апр. 2021 г.

I have a special appreciation for all those modules of the Excel for Business course. It is the first time that I feel interested and fulfilled in learning via an online course. The dynamics of all the modules I've done so far are incredibly clear, objective and easy to understand.

автор: Muhammad I H

6 мая 2020 г.

One of the best-designed course on Coursera. Covers all topics in detail, instructors are very elaborate and the content is of the course is one the best I have ever seen. Multiple exercises, quizzes and the final assessment really solidifies all the concepts. Highly recommended!

автор: Wenzhu ( X

7 февр. 2021 г.

This is one of the best, most well designed courses from Coursera. The videos contained very clear instructions, the practice questions were very helpful and just challenging enough to be help me learn without being frustrating. I can apply the skills I learned directly to my job.

автор: waheed s

12 окт. 2020 г.

With this, I have become quite confident about my Excel skills. Really liked the difficulty level of this course. Looking forward to an advanced course. Kudos to the team course era and Macquarie university team for coming up with this intriguing hands on the learning experience.

автор: Felipe C

18 апр. 2021 г.

Another spectacular course of this specialization. I am really impressed with the high quality of the classes and the tests and exams. It is not easy to pass, which is great. This forces the student to practice to really understand the concepts. Congratulations on the great job!

автор: Mathew R

31 авг. 2020 г.

This has been by far my best Excel course. I have learned a lot of automation and calculation techniques that I will definitely apply to my workplace. My favourite skill, Data Modelling. Thank you to Coursera and the tutors for making this happen for me. I am eternally grateful.

автор: Akash k

4 янв. 2020 г.

The course is very nicely compiled covering most of the aspects of excels and the best part is it is very well presented. A learner can get and pass this course with only a minimum basic knowledge of Excel because of the way the professors are explaining. Very nice experience.

автор: Andres B

3 мая 2019 г.

Very good course to learn excel and start using it to daily business routines. You also learn a lot of tricks and do a lot of exercises that make you get everything even faster. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be more confident with excel at work at any degree.

автор: Michael A

11 мая 2021 г.

This class was a bit difficult, but I was very happy when I passed the final Assessment. It was a lot of information and currently, I hope I really learned something as I feel enthusiastic and energized. I think those teachers (guys) sit in the right position. Thank you.

автор: Alfanda K W

18 февр. 2021 г.

Super excellent course even though the difficulties are getting higher. The most essential thing that I've learned from this course is receiving much insight about Excel especially in data modelling, work automating, data validation, working by enabling Macro, and so on.

автор: Praveen D

4 апр. 2020 г.

Everything is fantastic and well taught. There is one thing that can improve is the last video of week 6, it has a void between itself and the practice challenge of it. It was fun to learn in general and awesome in skills i learn with that pace and efficiency. Thank you!

автор: Jill F A

21 дек. 2020 г.

This is a great course. It's organized beautifully, thoughtfully, and logically. The instructors are fantastic. My only sadness is that when I have questions, there is nobody really there to answer them. I participate in the forum, and find it not especially helpful.

автор: Frolova P

30 авг. 2019 г.

As I met INDEX-Match, WHATIF-analyses and some types of Macro for the first time, I will need some more practice in them. But the first impression in - "Impressive" :) Great teachers and my favourite sound before each video lecture, that expands my cognitive boundaries!

автор: louvetfabien@outlook.com

24 мар. 2020 г.

Really Great ! Thank you so much !

I have learned and enjoyed a lot.

Teachings and practices exercises were challenging but very well explained.

I will have some rest now, but I am very excited about getting into the next course of Advanced Excel.

Every body say Whow ! ;)

автор: Stefano P

20 июля 2020 г.

Excelent Course. The first two of this specialization were great for refreshing and solidifying the knowledge I already had about Excel. On this course I learned a lot of many new things that will become really useful in practice. Can't wait to begin the last course!

автор: Flaviano T J

23 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent course! I highly recommend to all professionals that are looking to learn and improve Excel skills. I attended all previous courses and so far this one was the most challenging! Looking forward to attend the Advanced course in order to complete the Program.

автор: Kristina M

11 июня 2021 г.

I​ can't believe how much I learned so quickly. The lectures, quizzes, and practice challenges make this class a great resource, but Dr. Prashan and Nicky really make the difference with their articulation and passion. Really looking forward to the Advanced course!

автор: Michael P

10 апр. 2018 г.

Wow, this course was a challenge but educational experience. After completing the course final assessment, I threw up my hands when I passed. You will be challenged to search for more information on the web. I found youtube to be an excellent tutor for this class.

автор: Phokoane A K

7 янв. 2021 г.

Great course content. Enjoyed the videos because I prefer watching videos over reading. The practice quizzes and assessments that come with workbooks are also a great way to consolidate each week's content and give the learner a chance to practice with real data.

автор: RUBEN D M V

15 дек. 2020 г.

More than amazed! This was a lot more challenging than the two previous levels. Excel is such a powerful tool, and these guys really can teach you and guide you to use it while they challenge you to think outside the box. Cannot wait to start the advanced level!

автор: Paresa Q

21 июня 2020 г.

This was my favourite of the three courses I took in this specialisation. I loved the practice challenges and their practical implications. Overall, I thoroughly loved this course. A great experience! Thanks, Nicky, Yvonne, and Prashan. All of you are great!!

автор: Safwan A

1 окт. 2019 г.

it is a brilliant course , I learnt a lot of options and features in Excel ,I was not familiar with .

the way they present and teach the course was very helpful and precise.

Now, I have deep knowledge in excel functions and can do my tasks efficiently.