Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,066
Рецензии: 1,149

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
24 июня 2020 г.

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
7 нояб. 2020 г.

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,147 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

автор: Andrés F V G

26 авг. 2020 г.

It was a magnific course. The content, the pace, the lenght of the videos and quizzes were correct. I'm loooking forward to complete this specialization.

автор: Sushal S D

29 нояб. 2019 г.

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a must for anyone wanting to learn excel. It in-depth videos and guided explanations for various functions.

автор: Rohini D K

4 сент. 2020 г.

So many ways to manage data, and this was a learning that did not come easy. The practice challenges helped a lot in understanding some of the tools.

автор: ARNOLD A A S

20 авг. 2020 г.

Fue un curso muy practico y directo, todas las funciones y métodos que se aplicaron son fácilmente aplicables en situaciones laborales. Excelente curso.

автор: FUNG S Z

7 июля 2020 г.

Great content, beautifully explained. The materials are incredibly helpful and the steps in each video clearly shown. Thank you for this amazing course!

автор: Ching K W

16 июня 2020 г.

I would give 4.5 Stars. 0.5 is deducted for minor errors for practice challenge solutions and lack of clarity in the introduction of VBA code editing.

автор: Jeanine v H

27 окт. 2019 г.

Very helpful and insightful course. Especially the practice assignments make you work through all the materials, which in the end learns you the most.

автор: Apoorva P

14 июля 2020 г.

Just what I was looking for, great tutorials, the speakers are succinct and clear. Great way to learn new concepts like Macros and formula checking.

автор: James D

27 апр. 2020 г.

Very helpful and useful for business applications. Lots of job adverts have specifications that are covered in this course. Would recommend to all.

автор: WENYUAN Y

23 окт. 2019 г.

lectures provided the lessons in a very clear and logic way. I like them using examples together with step-by-step instructions. I learnt a lot :)

автор: Subhanjan R

9 июля 2020 г.

Really Engaging & Challenging. Discussion boards were really helpful. Sharing how to videos of solutions would be the ultimate icing on the cake.

автор: Angie F

20 нояб. 2020 г.

There were quite a few very challenging topics, I really recommend this course if you want to improve your Excel Skills! Go for Advance people..

автор: Akshay K

19 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent instructors! I highly recommend this course even to those who use excel everyday to instate 'best practices' while working with excel.

автор: Ajay B

29 авг. 2020 г.

A bit challenging but I enjoyed it. The Data Modelling part was the best. Looking Forward to completing the final course of this specialisation

автор: Shradha H C

14 июля 2020 г.

Great Course to take your through the complicated, versatile and also so useful functions of MS Excel! Thank you Macquarie University for this!

автор: Vineet D

6 мая 2020 г.

Practice Challenge of Week 5 and Week 6 were quite challenging, yet the entire course was fun. Excited to see what lies in the Advanced Course.

автор: Kristina S

10 окт. 2020 г.

Great! Really made me flex my Excel, tasks are reasonable but creative. And I learned about stuff that my friends in analytics don't know yet!

автор: Edmundo G D L S

21 сент. 2020 г.

The very best of the best, this third course is challenging, should practice the previous one before take this one. As always you learn a lot.

автор: Mauricio R C H

30 сент. 2020 г.

Great content and videos, makes it so easy to get amazing Excel skills. Great practical excersises that makes practice simple but effective.

автор: Mark H

24 июня 2018 г.

Good intro to many subjects. Your coverage of Macro/VBA editing was sparce. But that is probably the subject of another whole course or two.

автор: Ashish R

6 авг. 2020 г.

All rounded course that clears conceptual, and technical skills, also involving human interaction through discussion forum. Hence complete.

автор: Dhruv S

28 апр. 2020 г.

It was such an amazing experience. I learn many new things like macro and lookup function. Thanking you for best way to teach and practice.

автор: Antonio E F

30 окт. 2018 г.

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.

автор: Marlon A Z Z

1 янв. 2019 г.

Great course. You learn things that you do not know that exists but are so useful when you know them, it is great course 100% recommended.