Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 14,957
Рецензии: 3,419

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

Лучшие рецензии

RZ

5 июня 2020 г.

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

SM

3 дек. 2020 г.

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

Фильтр по:

3401–3425 из 3,441 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I

автор: PAUL D

3 окт. 2020 г.

NICE

автор: Henrique C S

29 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Bhagirath T

3 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Kalpan S

14 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Muhammed S I

10 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Rajesh K G

26 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: FSC L 9

24 окт. 2019 г.

Good

автор: Shadi H S

10 февр. 2019 г.

good

автор: Oscar A C S

15 июня 2022 г.

.

автор: Omar E

13 апр. 2020 г.

need more examples for the quizzes ,solving the practice can get frustrating as some problem are not in the practice video and in some cases the practice can be harder than the week assessment and final assessment ,otherwise the course is good

автор: Florian Z

7 сент. 2020 г.

The course was very well structured and I learned a lot. However, some exercises were not possible to do with a mac and showed the wrong results even though the calculation is right. Therefore, should have been more explanation and solutions.

автор: Sinan O

26 февр. 2022 г.

After week 2, I had to drop the course. Some quizes were too hard for me to solve. I could not find the right answer no matter how hard i tried. Still, thanks everyone for the dedicated and precious work.

автор: Jorge R d O

26 мар. 2020 г.

Some instructions are ambigous so you dont know how to execute some task in the final test and in the works, but I have learned a lot. And manage better excel now, thats true

автор: James P

25 апр. 2021 г.

Maybe have a more up-to-date version of excel and consider hemisphere differences. Other than that it's a good course maybe add parts explaining common mistakes people make.

автор: Andres s T

14 авг. 2018 г.

The course is ok, but it needs to be explained deeply. As there are some questions in the exams that are way more complex that what it´s explained on the videos

автор: Takako S

13 июля 2020 г.

great program. i just struggled to get through assignment, since I only have a chrome book and google sheet and I have to figure out many commands for them.

автор: manish R

27 мая 2020 г.

TO LEARN THIS COURSE IS VERY BENEFICIAL FOR MY CAREER ENHANCEMENT AND UPDATION OF MY PROFILE WHICH HELPS ME WORKING IN GOOD CORPORATES CULTURE

автор: Marisa N

14 авг. 2021 г.

Tests must reflect what is thought, otherwise what is the point in attending classes. We don't know what we don't know.

автор: Brian Z

23 янв. 2019 г.

Informative, but not as complete as I would have preferred. The examples were a little scant on some of the videos.

автор: Tutu O

20 апр. 2020 г.

class lecture did not provide enough examples to be able to do some of the quizzes and final exam comfortably.

автор: Lucas W

5 авг. 2020 г.

Overwhelming content with so many functions to remember. I can see usefulness in learning every element.

автор: yazan n

5 мая 2020 г.

sometimes examples doesn't add up and last question in final quiz was so hard to solve

автор: Rama A

11 окт. 2018 г.

some aspects were still difficult to comprehend, especially for Mac users

автор: Rama A H

2 июня 2022 г.

Things are getting harder

автор: MOHIT

30 июня 2020 г.

Course was above average