Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 6,198
Рецензии: 1,536

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,535 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Vaclav F

Jan 26, 2019

Well structured.

автор: MATHEW M R

Jan 24, 2019

This course has immensely enhanced my excel skills!! I now know so much about it!

автор: Akshay K

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. All the concepts were perfectly explained in details. I would recommend this course to my friends and everyone who wants to start learning excel.

автор: Luis M S T

Jan 26, 2019

Very Good Structured an understadable

автор: OLALEKAN G O

Jan 25, 2019

awesome!

автор: Samantha

Jan 26, 2019

Good intro to excel for beginners

автор: Bilal A

Feb 20, 2019

Thank You For This Course

автор: halim m

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent course !

автор: Manu S

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Lilian B C M

Feb 21, 2019

Perfect. Learnt so much. I use to feel I Know excel so well till I did this course and discovered so many new things. Including the Ninja techniques.

Thanks to Coursera, My tutors

автор: MOHAMED R S

Feb 23, 2019

Great introduction to Excel course!

автор: Shashwat A

Feb 23, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course. I had Spread Sheet Modelling in my first trimester of MBA, still there were many new features taught in course that I didn't come across earlier. End of Module exercises serve their purpose in "Practice makes Permanent".

автор: Arfan I

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderfull experience .. flexible study pattern and competent content.. Now I'm able to handle the jOb very easily.. thaX a Lot...🙋

автор: Arnaud D

Feb 23, 2019

I learn excel from by practising during at my job everyday. Though I am quite at ease I though I knew all the basics but when I completed this course I learned a tons of tips and trick, and some really cool stuff like flash fill/conditional formatting and specially (for me) printing and charts design which will help me a lot for my job! Thanks a lot:)

автор: Vidhi B J

Feb 25, 2019

Very comprehensive and useful!

автор: Mohamed E I M

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent

автор: Akshay O G

Mar 20, 2019

Tried one course and it is very good helps you recall basics of the excel even if you know them already in interesting way

автор: Jafri A

Mar 21, 2019

It is really a helpful course.

автор: Chaitali R

Mar 21, 2019

It was awesome course. Thanks for taking me through the world of Excel

автор: James R

Mar 19, 2019

Helped through every step of the way, super clear and really east to follow. A must-have intro to Excel!

автор: Ojas B

Mar 21, 2019

Great course to understand basics of Excel.

автор: Leonardo d S

Feb 28, 2019

This course was trully amazing. At the beginning i was a little boried because the lesson weren't so challenging. How wrong i was. During the next weeks, the course began to challenge me in many ways i couldn't imagine previously. I definitely recommend this course for everyone who's looking forward to improve Excel skills and really be in charge of Excel. As Prashan always said: "Practice makes it permanent"!

автор: YASH N J

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

автор: YE M

Feb 27, 2019

Very good course for a beginner.

автор: Moukmany B

Feb 27, 2019

I rated the Excel Skills for Business: Essentials with 5 stars as I learned and enjoyed studying so much from this program. The lecturers and lectures are both excellent, well organised and very easy to understand. I would recommend this to everybody to try!