Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 6,198
Рецензии: 1,536

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

Фильтр по:

1451–1475 из 1,535 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Nikki K

Mar 12, 2018

This course was great. Very helpful and a super easy format to follow each week. Id recommend for anyone who is new to Excel and feels frightened by it as I did at the beginning of the course.

автор: ahmed b

Jul 08, 2018

ج

автор: Mohammad Y J

Jun 09, 2018

dear friends,get in this course and you learn a lot about excel program.

автор: Lisa R

Mar 13, 2018

There were a few questions in the quizzes that were asked before the facts were presented.

автор: Ravi R

Mar 21, 2018

Quite helpful for beginners.

автор: maria v d

Apr 19, 2018

It's a great course! In just a couple of weeks I learned so many useful things which have already helped me to improve my daily tasks. Throughout the course I found a couple of questions hard to answer to because of the the way they were formulated, but I contacted the support and they helped straight away

автор: Ismat A

Jun 06, 2018

very Useful

автор: Sascha H

May 28, 2018

I greatly appreciated the outline and presentation. What didn't work well for me was the fact there is noone you can ask a question when problems arise - no one else than the forum that is. As a foreign learner I also noticed lots of differences in how my Excel behaves vs. the Australian version used here. But eventually it still worked and I enjoyed it so much I signed up for the next course.

автор: Jay H

Jan 10, 2018

good course have a good grasp of excel. 4 stars because I could not do some things with my mac i.e. the find and replace stuff.

автор: Murtuza B

Jun 19, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the course.Thank-you for the quality content!

автор: Syed A

May 21, 2018

Nice presentation easy to go thru

автор: Trent M

May 14, 2018

Pretty basic stuff, maybe a few shortcuts learned, but overall if you're in Excel in a daily basis, most of the info should be considered refreshers at best

автор: Albert W

Apr 17, 2018

Helped fill gaps in pr

автор: Daniel C

May 16, 2018

Very well structured learning format.

автор: Budi N

Aug 03, 2018

very good

автор: Marc D

Aug 21, 2018

Course is easy to follow and the practice challenges are good to help things sink in. A bit too much fluff i.e. introductions and wrap-up videos which repeat themselves, but easy to skip those!

автор: Joel L

Jul 22, 2018

Well considered course, with bite size testing and information pieces, incremental learning, many opportunities for revision, clearly taught.

автор: PIYUSH K

Sep 17, 2018

Good for those who want to learn EXCEL for boosting up their Career!

автор: Connie M

Oct 15, 2018

Good coverage of subject

автор: Jack G

May 02, 2019

Excellent teaching, relevant content, good work to reinforce learning

автор: N T E R

May 08, 2019

Content is bit lengthy. Quiz questions could have been in a better way

автор: David M

May 08, 2019

Excel is a lot more challenging than I expected. So much I didn't know. But i like how the course progresses step by step and assesses you along the way. SO one has chance to practice and ingrain what is learned.

автор: Natalia B

May 26, 2019

This is almost to easy.... but, overall good content for somebody that does not know anything in Excel.

автор: Teresa C

Apr 29, 2019

It was great closing some of the basic gaps from being 'self-taught'. I did learn quite a bit in the Essentials.

автор: rutujpande

May 30, 2019

It is a good course for the beginners with proper explanations.