Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 29,995
Рецензии: 8,214

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB
28 авг. 2019 г.

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

PD
10 июня 2020 г.

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 8,205 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Mirana R

11 мая 2020 г.

That's an excellent course. I recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning basic yet essential Excel skills. Very well structured, instructions are clear and the videos well explained. Above all, it's done in a friendly and interactive way, I enjoyed the whole thing! Thanks

автор: Mona G

27 апр. 2020 г.

This course was very interesting. I liked the way they explained (one step at a time). for those who had no idea about Excel, I strongly recommend the course. To be honest, I spent a much longer time than given for each week, but it was worth the hours. A big thank you to the team.

автор: Shannon P

29 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent beginners course. Lots of practice and quizzes to ensure you understand the content. Some of the questions were tricky, but overall a very fair course. Final Assessment is a nice challenge. However, if you follow the directions correctly, it is very easy to attain a 100%.

автор: michael z

21 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Whilst I already knew some of the course content, I was able to to learn the actual temrs for actions (e.g. conditional formatting rahter than 'that thing when you make stuff stand out'). I also learnt a number of new things. I would highly reccomend this course.

автор: Oderay M

9 авг. 2020 г.

Felicidades a Mí, y a todos los que han completado este nivel. Fue una experiencia fabulosa y retadora ya que no domino el idioma, sin embargo esto me incentivó a seguir y estudiar más para cumplir con el objetivo. Ahora a seguir con el siguiente nivel.

Al infinito y más allá!!!!

автор: Steven R

1 авг. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Even though I've been using Excel for years, I learned something in every segment of this course. The structure and pace made it easy to learn and and the exercises and quizzes did a good job of reinforcing learning which leads to excellent retention.

автор: Muhammad A S

16 июня 2020 г.

Perfect course for students who don't know how to use excel or those who are beginners. I have learned quite a lot of Excel skills for business in this course very comfortably. I would surely suggest this course to business students who are looking forward to acquire excel skills.

автор: Gerald P

13 окт. 2019 г.

Fantastic course. Gave me the fundaments and also realised how much more there is still to learn. Excel is certainly very powerful I cannot believe there are another 2 levels of study. Great teaching with videos, reading material and exercises all adding to he learning experience.

автор: Iris W

26 февр. 2019 г.

Absolutely wonderful course, impeccable teaching/instruction and LOVE THE PACE OF THE SPEAKERS. They really go out of their way to make sure you understand each step one by one, and provide great examples of how do use the tools and functions. highly recommend this specialization!

автор: Leonard C R

24 нояб. 2020 г.

While I already had some knowledge of Excel I am happy for the increased knowledge gain via this course. I have gained a greater awareness of certain features of Excel and this has thus increased my skills. Videos are well instructed and I am excited to move on to the next level.

автор: Miriam S

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Even as an intermediate user, I found this essentials course taught me valuable new skills, filling in a couple gaps and teaching me nifty features I had not discovered on my own. The lectures are very competent and seemed clear and straightforward, and laid out in logical order.

автор: Suyash K

3 июня 2020 г.

Hello,I am Suyash Khadayate from INDIA.Before taking this course i was not familiar with the different tools present in the MS Excel.and how to use them.After taking this course it helped me a lot to know more in deep about the excel .It will be helpul for me in future .Thankyou.

автор: Syed M A S B

20 сент. 2018 г.

Exceptionally great course. Totally practical and great way of teaching. I really improved my skills in excel and now I'm heading for the specialization of Excel Skills for Business. I will be doing all the four courses. Thanks to Coursera, Macquarie University and special thanks

автор: Jitin S

9 окт. 2020 г.

This is for those who are beginner and would prefer to build strong basics. Nevertheless, it would require patience to grow step by step. Great explanations of concepts by instructors, specially Dr, Prashan's way of putting the problem statement in the beginning of every module.

автор: Rafi A C

5 июля 2020 г.

Before starting this course I knew a few little things about Microsoft excel. After doing this course with Coursera under Macquarie University I feel more comfortable with excel. Hopefully, the next course will make me more comfortable. In a word, I am having an awesome feeling.

автор: Ruthwik

28 мар. 2020 г.

A good experience, mostly for beginners who want to learn the basics. Some things which were meant to be difficult like filtering and sorting the data were explained with ease and those tests were very helpful for me to analyze and practice those areas where I lacked confidence.

автор: Felipe A D

16 дек. 2019 г.

An excellent course that revises all the most important skills that Excel offers. I noticed that while I was getting along the content, I started to make better and nicer reports with much more tools and better data visualisation.

This course really made the difference in my job.

автор: NESTOR O C B

22 апр. 2020 г.

Great course!!!

Even if you think that you have the basic knowledge of Excel, there is always something new that you can learn or refresh.

I have been working with excel for about 5 years now and this course helped me to refresh my knowledge and I learned new tips and shortcuts.

автор: William J C

5 мая 2019 г.

Already knowing a bit of the basics on Microsoft Excel, I've learned more than what I had already known in regards to formulas/functions and how to adequately create/edit charts. This was a great refresher and helpful with learning the essential through the wide spectrum excel.

автор: Brian T T Y

26 февр. 2019 г.

A great beginner course for excel users of any level. This course delivers a great experience and has increased my knowledge and confidence with Excel and exposed me to various techniques and shortcuts which will undoubtedly be very useful for my personal and professional life.

автор: Peter R

10 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course.Being familiar with Excel before I did not want to take course initially and move directly to intermediate level. I am glad I took. A lot of information and tips I was not aware of.Strongly recommend for anyone who is planning to excel her/his Excel competence.

автор: Pat G

9 сент. 2020 г.

Since I have used templates containing many of these formulas and functions in my work, most of them came quickly and easily. The review and application were very helpful! I am looking forward to the challenges of the next course, though I expect to take longer to complete it.

автор: Gulshan S

23 авг. 2020 г.

It was an awesome experience for me to learn all this stuff about excell at cheap cost. This course made me realize that we need to work hard and understand the concept in order to qualify to learn anything.Thank you prasan and nikki ma'am. Mr Prasann looks like an Indian guy.

автор: Girish S

31 мая 2020 г.

A very wholesome introduction to Excel. Printing Excel sheets was quite a daunting task for me due to which I have faced embarrassment in office on more than one occasion. Having passed this course, I now am much more confident with my Excel skills. Thanks to the instructors!!

автор: Tammie V

17 апр. 2018 г.

The class was challenging, yet explained very well. I felt much more confident in my basic knowledge of Excel. Would definitely recommend it to others! I work exceptionally long hours, and though it was challenging at times, I felt a strong sense of accomplishments! Thank you!